SALES ROCKET ‑ ALL IN 1 APP

SALES ROCKET ‑ ALL IN 1 APP

by Codeinero

Sales and marketing platform in just 1 app! Replaces 40+ apps!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

161 - 170 of 375 reviews

The Brand iLux

I wish I tried Sales Rocket sooner, it would have saved me countless hours and the headache of troubleshooting the other apps that did not work. Sales Rocket has everything you need and more and the customer service is the best in the market place. You wont be disappointed!

Developer reply

November 9, 2019

Hi The Brand iLux, thanks so much for this awesome review 🙏! We are happy to help. Keep being awesome and happy selling!

Yaskids

Todo en una aplicacion, perfecto, buenisima, totalmente recomendable Todo en la misma aplicacion,

Developer reply

November 9, 2019

Hola Yaskids, apreciamos la crítica 🙏! ¡Venta feliz!

Giggi California

I like it, Really easy to use. It help to keep order and get costumers. Many apps in just one app. Thank you guys

Developer reply

November 9, 2019

Hi Giggi California, we appreciate the review 🙏! Happy selling and keep being awesome!

Big Boys Discount

It is a nice app. check it out for 7 days and if you dont like it just delete it. it is one of the apps that we use on our store.

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Hi Big Boys Discount, many thanks for your review! :) Happy selling!

BLOWPRO

Awesome app, many options and customizations. Also the urgency part is very strong and legit. Try it

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Hi BLOWPRO, thank you for your review! :) We are happy you like the app. Happy selling!

FLAMERING

significant increase in sales after using this apps stock count down and ATC button ribbon amazing app

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Hi FLAMERING, thank you for your review! :) We are very happy you are seeing great results with the app. Happy selling!

Aesthetic Stones

Works well, they have every option you might need to give your webshop a boost. No need to download 10 apps and pay 100 dollars a month for them.

The service is also incredibly good. I got a solution to my problem on the same day.

Best App definetily!

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Hi Aesthetic Stones, thank you so much for this awesome review! We are happy to help. Keep being awesome and happy selling!

SURVIVAL

This app is fantastic. It combines so many features that we would use multiple apps for. So now this app replaces 5+ apps! The support team were great and helped us customise some of the features for the site. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi SURVIVAL, thanks for your review and for being our awesome customer :)! We are glad you like the app and find it useful! Happy selling!

Maternity Miracles - Luxury Baby Strollers & Maternity Gifts

Love the app. Lots of really good built in features that you normally have to pay individually for with other apps. It's ll bulked into one app here.

Also the support team is super helpful and is willing to listen to suggestions from the customer.

This app is worth your money and then some!

It's been great so far!

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi Maternity Miracles - Luxury Baby Strollers & Maternity Gifts, thank you for your awesome review and for making the app better with your feedback :)! Happy selling!

RZCrew

Great App, Price and support is amazing! Definetly a must have after the removal of all Beeketings app. Kudos

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Hi RZCrew, thanks for your review :)! We are glad to help! Happy selling!

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 37 38
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 37 38