Wishlist King , 339 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with various themes and its enhancement of the shopping experience. It's praised for its cost-effectiveness, reliable performance, and customization options. The app's ability to view customer wishlists aids in stock planning and understanding customer preferences. The support team is highly responsive, with special mentions for Alex and Max. Integration with Klaviyo is available, though more documentation is desired. The app's analytics feature offers valuable insights into customer behavior and popular products. A unique feature is its ability to function without requiring customers to log in or create an account.

January 29, 2024

By far and away the best Wishlist app. Integration was seamless (thank you Alex) and we have had zero issues in the 5+ years we've been using the app. Customers love it, the back end is intuitive and the continual rollout of features has been great.

Mister Zimi
Australia
About 5 years using the app
Appmate replied January 31, 2024

Thanks heaps for the review and continuing trust. It was excellent fun working with you and the team during the setup. Cheers 🤙🏻

February 22, 2024

Great app! Great support! Love the white glove installation and is quick to respond when you need help with anything. Highly recommend and is pretty customizable to your store!

LOUD PIZZA RECORDS
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 7, 2024

The customer support is quick and super professional. Special thanks to Toby and Max for killing it with the customization. The product is top-notch quality, and they nailed the details. If you're thinking about it, just go for it. Highly recommend!

Indigo Luna Store Bali
Indonesia
10 months using the app
February 12, 2024

Great App, does just what our customers are looking for. We needed some help with set up which we received. Then we made a change that affected some of the custom set up they had done for us. They were patient and forgiving, sorted it for us, even over a weekend! 10/10 for customer service!

Dekor London
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
Appmate replied February 13, 2024

That's great to hear. Thanks so much! It's been a pleasure. Cheers

February 24, 2024

Works like a charme, exactly what we wanted for our customers. Let Wishlist King set it up for us, can't get easier than that ! Plus they made some adaptations to fit our particular needs, great and rapide support. Highly adaptable, do it yourself if you know a littel code, if not they'll do it for you. Highly recommend it!

Le Petit Moulu
France
10 days using the app
Appmate replied February 25, 2024

Thank you very much, Eric! All the best! Cheers

February 21, 2024

What a great and easy to use app. I had some very specific changes that were needed for my store and Max was able to help me out without any hesitation.

A++

Supermarché PA
Canada
19 days using the app
April 11, 2024

Amazing app which works perfectly without glitches, it comes also with lots of beautiful customizations to match your theme and preferences.

Asked to the Support for some adjustments and it was super fast and precise to realize them, thank you Toby!
Super happy to have discovered this great and functional app.

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
Italy
13 days using the app
Appmate replied April 14, 2024

Thanks so much. If you're happy, we're happy. I'm glad we were able to deliver. All the best. Cheers

March 27, 2024

I tested several apps and Wishlist King came out the best. Everything is very easy to adjust and looks beautiful. The support is really great! I had to figure out how to put the heart in the header. But they managed to solve this perfectly. Many thanks to the team. Keep up the good work!

Cosyandglow
Belgium
2 days using the app
April 7, 2024

Great App, Alex was very helpful and very fast in responding to my customization request to move the wishlist icon for mobile from right to left so the logo stays centered.

Would recommend!

lussoire
United States
28 days using the app
January 1, 2024

Great support and an important app to have. We have a store so people can now add things to their wish list and easily come in and show us what they want to try on. Before they were searching all over the site trying to find what they had seen. Bit of a no-brainer really and as I said before great support! Thanks guys.

Bay Bridal and Ball Gowns
New Zealand
25 days using the app
Appmate replied January 2, 2024

Great to hear the wishlist is a positive addition to your store. Thanks so much for leaving a review, it's been a pleasure. Alex