Wishlist King

Wishlist King

From $4.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Appmate
280 reviews
280 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
280 reviews
November 29, 2022

Nous avons mis en place cette application hyper rapidement et très efficacement. le free set up dont on peut bénéficier est top. Un grand merci à Alex Swan qui a été génial et a paramétré les choses comme nous le souhaitions. Je recommande !

Paris-Yesterday
France
Time spent using app: 6 days
Appmate replied November 30, 2022

Merci beaucoup. It's been a pleasure to work with you. Cheers, Alex

November 18, 2022

Wishlist King's the best wish list app with a fair price. Available customisable design for third-part theme. The developers (Max and Alex) integrate the application perfectly, including hard work to help to integrate the app with third party apps.

PlanToys Thailand
Thailand
Time spent using app: 16 days
November 16, 2022

The best wish list app.
It has the best design and functionalities.
The price is fair, they don't abuse you like other apps.
The developer integrates the application perfectly and quickly.
Thank you very much for the support.

VU&VU
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
Appmate replied November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I enjoyed working with you as well. All the best. Alex

November 13, 2022

Very good App, you only have to wait for the installation, but that was very quick and good. Very simple design, clear and good. The integration in our theme is perfect. Before I tried three other, finally with Wishlist KIng we are happy, thanks

tinystories
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 1 day
Appmate replied November 13, 2022

Thanks heaps for the kind words. I'm happy to hear it was worth the wait! All the best. Cheers

November 7, 2022

Great developer help for set up and looks lovely from the front end but restrictive in terms of usability.
Klaviyo integration but can't really set up flows to alert for low in stock or price reduction due to how the event is tracked.
Also very limited view of analytics in the back end, can't see which products are popular without going into each customers wishlist etc. Overall could be great, but definitely needs some more features.

Luna Charles
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
Appmate replied November 7, 2022

Fair enough. The analytics are undergoing a major rework currently and additional Klaviyo triggers are in the works as well. I will reach back out once everything is live so we can get you to check it all out and reassess everything. Cheers