Wishlist King

Wishlist King

Built for Shopify

Reviews (345)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales by enabling customers to save and share favorite products. It's praised for its seamless integration with various themes, customizable aesthetics, and intuitive backend. Many appreciate the continual updates, flawless performance, and exceptional customer support. The app's analytics feature, cost-effectiveness, fair pricing, and integration with Klaviyo and other third-party apps are also highlighted benefits.

April 13, 2022

The app works perfectly and the customer service team was very very helpful. They helped us with the installation and with some custom features and we are really happy with the results!

savin'skin
Romania
About 2 months using the app
March 9, 2018

Great app does everything I want, and it the design is good too. Most other wish list apps look terrible. Also alex was awesome helping set it up for me the same day!

Hey Sunshine Retro Vintage From The 60s 70s 80s 90s
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited June 22, 2020

Okay, so this wishlist has to be the best. It looks amazing and feels amazing when adding to your list. It's so quick. Alex was very friendly and quick. Very happy with it and definitely recommend it.

marvafox.com

Marva Fox
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 30, 2018

Best wishlist app on Shopify app store! App Mate support team was really helpful in assisting us to setup the app; the support was prompt, professional and top-notch! The wishlist king app performs perfectly for us. No glitches, no slow loading....just a great app.

Hhn Marketplace
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 25, 2019

Very straight forward!
The support team help setup the app on my site and got it customized to how I wanted it!

Glamlin Shop
Finland
About 2 months using the app
November 1, 2021

Not only is this a great App with the functionality to allow our customers to create wishlists, the customer service has been excellent. We requested support with installation late on Friday (UK time) not expecting a response till after the weekend. The team were on it straight away and also resolved an issue with a conflicting app. Often we get told that it conflicts and the developer basically says choose another App - not this team they went above and beyond to ensure the it worked for our site. Thanks from Juniorbambinos.com

Junior Bambinos
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
October 12, 2016

Easy to use app and excellent costumer service!

Moyoulondon
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 31, 2018

Best support I've gotten from an app so far! They replied to my request within just a few hours and got the implementation done in no time! Also the app by its self provides great value also to customers who don't have an account, which therefore will eventually result in more accounts created at the end of the day! I recommend!

Thegadgettemple
Germany
About 1 month using the app
May 23, 2023

Excellent support. Had some issues that they were super fast to help solve. The app itself also has the exact functionality that our Shopify theme as missing!

Sportamore.com
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
April 9, 2019

Amazing app! But more importantly, great customer support! They helped me a lot to set up the wishlist the way I wanted it to be.

RÊVE
United States
About 1 month using the app