Wishlist King , 341 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with various themes and its enhancement of the shopping experience. It's praised for its cost-effectiveness, reliable performance, and customization options. The app's ability to view customer wishlists aids in stock planning and understanding customer preferences. The support team is highly responsive, with special mentions for Alex and Max. Integration with Klaviyo is available, though more documentation is desired. The app's analytics feature offers valuable insights into customer behavior and popular products. A unique feature is its ability to function without requiring customers to log in or create an account.

November 15, 2020

We use this app. Works great! Perfect tech support, Max handled everything for us! We highly recommend.

WALLHANG
Türkiye
2 months using the app
June 21, 2020

The support service for this app is great. Very responsive and helpful! You can customize how the 'favorites' is shown to customers too

Lovanie
United States
2 months using the app
March 7, 2023

Awesome support and app UX, thanks Max, we recommend for all , A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Purer
Brazil
2 months using the app
February 22, 2017

I had only been using this App for a few days before I reached out for some help with some coding issues I was having. They not only helped me integrate their App into my website better, but they also helped me with other coding issues and talked through options with me.

These App developers are very helpful and I can see that the $8 a month spent on their App is already paying off for my store.

Their Wishlist App is really nice, integrates very simply into my store. Nice clean look. It also provides all the data to me about what my customers are adding to their Wishlists and how many Wishlists are currently made. Really cool stuff!

Thanks for all your help!
A.J.

Minifigreplicas
Canada
2 months using the app
August 15, 2017

Great support team! I would recommend it !

Cheap Basketball Shoe
China
2 months using the app
March 6, 2018

Great overall support team and app! A must have for those quick or indecisive shoppers.

L A I D Skateboarding
United States
2 months using the app
June 14, 2017

Great app!

works perfectly and helps me with sales

Excellent service ! Help me a lot!

Definitely recommend!

4 Seasons Jewelry
Israel
About 2 months using the app
April 13, 2022

The app works perfectly and the customer service team was very very helpful. They helped us with the installation and with some custom features and we are really happy with the results!

savin'skin
Romania
About 2 months using the app
March 9, 2018

Great app does everything I want, and it the design is good too. Most other wish list apps look terrible. Also alex was awesome helping set it up for me the same day!

Hey Sunshine Retro Vintage From The 60s 70s 80s 90s
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited June 22, 2020

Okay, so this wishlist has to be the best. It looks amazing and feels amazing when adding to your list. It's so quick. Alex was very friendly and quick. Very happy with it and definitely recommend it.

marvafox.com

Marva Fox
United States
About 2 months using the app