Wishlist King

Wishlist King

Built for Shopify

Reviews (345)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales by enabling customers to save and share favorite products. It's praised for its seamless integration with various themes, customizable aesthetics, and intuitive backend. Many appreciate the continual updates, flawless performance, and exceptional customer support. The app's analytics feature, cost-effectiveness, fair pricing, and integration with Klaviyo and other third-party apps are also highlighted benefits.

June 11, 2017

I saw in reviews that Wishlist King is the best! It's not true. Wishlist King is the very very very BEST of all!

Incredible after sales service ans support. Alex is truly the king of support service.

J'ai vu dans les commentaires que Wishlist King est le meilleur! Ce n'est pas vrai! Wishlist King est le meilleur parmi les meilleurs.

Le service après vente et le support technique sont incroyable. Alex est le roi du support technique!

Cest Lheure
Canada
4 months using the app
September 30, 2022

The app is great (and I tried out a few), the customer service is incredible! Max took the time not only to customize the app (twice), but he cleaned up some leftover code from another app as well. For the customer support alone, I'd give six stars if it were possible ;-)

Zoetjes
Belgium
4 months using the app
July 10, 2017

Very prompt and fast service - took me a while to try out all these other crappy wishlist apps and this one was the best! Thanks.

Blushque
Australia
4 months using the app
September 23, 2020

Great experience! It looks so nice in my shop and works great! I needed a few specific updates and they were able to help me with it right away.

Sterling & Me
United States
3 months using the app
April 2, 2018

Amazing app. Exactly what I was looking for and the customer service is amazing.

Barter Lines
United States
3 months using the app
September 9, 2020

I LOVE it! So easy to set up since the developer took care of everything within 24 hours. Works great, and I love the easy dashboard for viewing what customers are liking. Great product development tool. I struggle with installing so many apps before I get to the right one. I highly recommend this if you're short on time (and temper).

frisqie
United States
3 months using the app
February 18, 2023

Amazing app. Does exactly what it needs to do. Only thing troubleing some times, that when you switch themes, it hd to be installed again. However, just contact support and it's taken cacre of so quickly. Support is really friendly and helpfull. Thank you so much guys.

Nippon Kawaii
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Appmate replied February 18, 2023

Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad you are happy with everything.

In regards to having to install the app again after updating the theme, that is the nature of the beast with major theme updates. Major theme updates start with a fresh version that doesn't contain any of the customisations previously made.

But of course we're always happy to take care of this for you.

Thanks again and all the best.

Alex

Edited August 5, 2021

I have used another wishlist app for years. Upon launching a new template I looked for one that had more features that meet the needs of my business and my customers, I found it here! Easy to use for my customers and me! The dashboard is easy to understand and the customer service is top notch. Alex and Max Took amazing care of me. When you have a website you are kind of out there alone trying to figure things out. Great customer service with applications is a blessing. This company has it. I highly recommend this app and company. Update: A customer just contacted me that the hearts disappeared from my listings. I looked and the app has not been working for a month. I am not a happy camper. I do not want to have to keep checking this app to be sure that it is present and working. Waiting to hear back. So, if you have it, be sure to check your listings to see if it is still there. ugh!
Update: So, I learned that if you update your app as Out of the Sandbox wants us to do often, You can lose some of the code that creates your app. So I want to leave this here so that others can learn about this. Alex responded to my panic within minutes. As always, excellent customer service.

Yourgreatfinds
United States
3 months using the app
August 2, 2020

This app compared to other Wishlist apps is fantastic. I'm on a limited budget, and they provide what others don't for a much cheaper price, and their support team will help you every step of the way.
My collaborator, Max, integrated the wishlist into my theme while adhering to the requests I made, and I'm incredibly happy I decided to use Wishlist King.

The August Twelve
United States
3 months using the app
Edited October 10, 2018

We have tried all wishlist apps in the market and Wishlist King is the only choice for us. Because it has enough flexibility to customize, it has variants can be chosen in wishlist page, and also supporting for non-login customers! The Appmate team is great!

J.ING (Demo)
United States
3 months using the app