Wishlist King , 342 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales by enabling customers to save and share favorite products. It's praised for its seamless integration with various themes, customizable aesthetics, and intuitive backend. Many appreciate the continual updates, flawless performance, and exceptional customer support. The app's analytics feature, cost-effectiveness, fair pricing, and integration with Klaviyo and other third-party apps are also highlighted benefits.

May 26, 2017

Wishlist King is the BEST

Beautiful integration, fast support on a custom install, fits easily and perfectly into our theme and user interface to make the experience for shoppers pleasant and seamless.

Great addition to the stable of apps we are using!

Roma Designer Jewelry
United States
4 months using the app
Edited October 24, 2019

So happy with this app. It looks great, performs well, and is excellent value compared to other Wishlist apps. The developers are very helpful with the install and making sure it's running as expected.

Lulu Babe
Australia
4 months using the app
October 6, 2017

I highly recommend this app. I have tried several wishlist apps and this one beats them all, hands down. It's beautiful, functional and the customer service is amazing!

Burnish
United States
4 months using the app
October 10, 2018

We have tried all wishlist apps in the market and Wishlist King is the only choice for us. Because it has enough flexibility to customize, it has variants can be chosen in wishlist page, and also supporting for non-login customers! The Appmate team is great!

J.ING
United States
4 months using the app
November 8, 2017

Great app & fantastic support. We tested several wishlist apps and they all fell short. This app has the features we want, and it allows variants to be saved as well, which is a huge plus. When we needed small customizations or assistance, Max was immediately responsive and always had a solution. Very happy!

Gungoddess Com
United States
4 months using the app
November 14, 2018

Just installed and works amazing!!! Already have multiple customers creating wishlists!! Definitely recommend!

The Pretty Pony Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
June 11, 2017

I saw in reviews that Wishlist King is the best! It's not true. Wishlist King is the very very very BEST of all!

Incredible after sales service ans support. Alex is truly the king of support service.

J'ai vu dans les commentaires que Wishlist King est le meilleur! Ce n'est pas vrai! Wishlist King est le meilleur parmi les meilleurs.

Le service après vente et le support technique sont incroyable. Alex est le roi du support technique!

Cest Lheure
Canada
4 months using the app
September 30, 2022

The app is great (and I tried out a few), the customer service is incredible! Max took the time not only to customize the app (twice), but he cleaned up some leftover code from another app as well. For the customer support alone, I'd give six stars if it were possible ;-)

Zoetjes
Belgium
4 months using the app
July 10, 2017

Very prompt and fast service - took me a while to try out all these other crappy wishlist apps and this one was the best! Thanks.

Blushque
Australia
4 months using the app
September 23, 2020

Great experience! It looks so nice in my shop and works great! I needed a few specific updates and they were able to help me with it right away.

Sterling & Me
United States
3 months using the app