Wishlist King , 342 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales by enabling customers to save and share favorite products. It's praised for its seamless integration with various themes, customizable aesthetics, and intuitive backend. Many appreciate the continual updates, flawless performance, and exceptional customer support. The app's analytics feature, cost-effectiveness, fair pricing, and integration with Klaviyo and other third-party apps are also highlighted benefits.

April 29, 2018

Great app and easy to implement.

My Store Example 23
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 21, 2016

This app looked exactly what I needed - ability to begin a wishlist without logging in, really nice integration, and a good price. Totally delivered! I was having a little trouble installing (not that good of a coder) but Alex had it up and running within 24 hours of me contacting, and had fixed the silly stuff I had done. I love the way it looks on my site, very happy! Can't wait for analytics! Thank you!

Slypony
Australia
About 3 years using the app
November 5, 2020

Love the app. Plus the service is top-notch. I received swift and very helpful assistance with the set up of my Wishlist, which included some specific customisation so that it worked with my theme and team at Wishlist King were incredible. The app functions beautifully and looks great. Very happy indeed.

Nash + Banks
Australia
About 3 years using the app
July 2, 2020

Love it!!! They installed it for me within 15 minutes for free! Super impressed and would highly recommend :)

A Shoe Addiction
Australia
About 3 years using the app
November 13, 2016

We just started using Wishlist King and I must say that this is the best wishlist app on the market. It has every feature that you could ever want, it is extremely well designed, the app developer will install it to perfectly match your theme and the customer service is top notch. I am very happy that we chose Wishlist King for our site. Thanks for the amazing service Alex!

Premium Ejuice Samples Com
Canada
About 3 years using the app
April 14, 2020

This wishlist is app is super clean and totally necessary for customers to save their favorites and come back to them. Alex has been amaaaazing every time I need a bit of help. Love!

Pursh Collection
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited August 18, 2020

Great app. Installed really quickly as well. I needed help with something and they replied and sorted it out really quickly. Great app, exactly what my customers were asking for.

Paper Chic Plans
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
May 30, 2023

Excelente aplicación de Wishlist que cumple con todas las funcionalidades. Es fácil para configurar y de administrar. Además te permite ver métricas de lo que los usuarios están añadiendo a su lista de deseos.

Do it Center Online
Panama
Almost 3 years using the app
February 10, 2017

Perfect. The app does exactly what it promises, and the guys were SUPER QUICK to help me ensure it looked 100% perfect inside of our custom theme. Thanks team!

Ktm Twins
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited June 10, 2020

We recently updated the template and had a bit of an issue getting it to work because of the way the template was designed. The support for this app is amazing. Alex helped us get it up and running and even helped with some of css work to make it look perfect! The plugin itself is widely liked by many of our users, so glad it to get it work on our new template.

ecru
Kuwait
Almost 3 years using the app