Yakkyofy , 71 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
November 9, 2023

Easy to work with them.
Comfortable dashboard and good rates for the dropshipping
If you must win you must connect with them !!!
No wait!! Connect

G & L
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 15, 2023

Non posso che mettere 5 stelle, per me è senza dubbio il miglior servizio dropshipping che abbia mai provato su Shopify! L'AI integrata è qualcosa di fenomenale. Continuate così!

doggyland.it
Italy
5 months using the app
November 17, 2020

Ho iniziato da poco ad usare questa applicazione, non sono per niente un esperto e nonostante cio' non ho avuto molte difficolta' grazie al supporto tramite chat molto efficiente. Ci sono molti video tutorial peccato solo in inglese.

Termoskin
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
Yakkyo replied November 18, 2020

Grazie per la tua recensione. I video tutorial è vero sono in inglese, ma puoi attivare i sottotitoli in italiano cliccando sul tasto con l'ingranaggio. Spero di esserti stata di aiuto :) buona giornata

April 18, 2021

Getting help adding new items is great, being able to do custom packaging is awesome as well. Could be a little easier to find things you add.

Bentley's Mug Coffee and Tea
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 10, 2021

Easy to use dashboard. Great customer service. Transparent information! So far so good! Thank you so much Yakkyofy team!

Game Intensity
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
September 7, 2022

Very intuitive and fluid application, perfectly integrated with shopify and for the moment it has no bugs

Briconess
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
November 16, 2020

I was totally new to dropshipping and Shopify but felt confident and happy with Yakkyofy. Very easy to use and excellent support! Thank you so much!

Prylsmart
Sweden
About 1 year using the app
March 12, 2021

Really good concept, but bad execution. I have used Yakkyofy for about half a year now and processed +1000 orders already via Yakkyofy. Seems like Yakkyofy is perfect for smaller businesses, but not for ecommerce stores that want to go to the next level. Suppliers don't have products in stock, shipping costs are extremely high (9USD shipping for +/- 14 day delivery). Would not recommend. The customer service/account managers are really good though. Not their fault that the Yakkyofy system isn't that good.

Cabana & Straw
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Yakkyo replied March 17, 2021

Hi,
we are really sorry that you had a problem with our service, but you should consider that the price of a package is calculated on weight and volume and the volume of your product was over the standard.
Second, due to Covid, Chrismas peak, and Chinese New Year, there was an increase in the shipping price that now is solved.
Right now if you ship 100 gr products with Special Line in the US for example the price is a bit more than 4 dollars (depending on the exchange rate of the day).

February 10, 2021

I used this app to find cheaper products and they have delivered. I would recommend anyone who is drop shipping to check them out and use them!

Artemis Beauty
Malaysia
About 1 year using the app
July 29, 2021

I really liked this app. So easy to find products and add to Shopify store. Also amazed at their comparatively low shipping costs.

stylzzalina
Australia
About 1 year using the app