Reviews (71)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited November 16, 2020

wifitay
uso questa app e mi trovo benissimo, facile da usare, l'assistenza sempre cordiale e puntuale. La consiglio

Wifitaly
Italy
3 months using the app
October 2, 2022

Ottima app, veloce e facile. La consiglio come dropshipping, fornitore con spedizione veloce e disponibilità di stoccaggio della merce gratuitamente

recovershophone
Italy
2 months using the app
December 9, 2022

Ottima app, veloce e facile da utilizzare,insomma una delle migliori app in circolazione. Consigliatissimo

clickshop
Italy
About 2 months using the app
September 12, 2022

Excellent app especially their image search tool is awesome. The only thing I felt is the cost of shipping is a little too high.

E-Desires shop
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
September 29, 2021

Great up if finding good products and import it to my shopify store. I love how this app works. Two thumbs up

StoreCartHub
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
November 24, 2020

There are many other fulfillment services but Yakkyofy is much more professional and they have great built-in system that allows several things that is not possible with other fulfillment services, such as the ability to send tracking from US. Very easy to use and I do love that they don't have glitchy system and they have a neat, clean interface. They also offer faster shipping. All in all it's better than most.

Glore Official
Morocco
About 2 months using the app
January 21, 2021

Its really one of the best apps. I really recommend this app to everyone!! Easy to use and very nice service

BuyGadget24
Germany
About 1 month using the app
November 30, 2020

I've been waiting months to use this app but right now have been to busy to take it in, but I will circle back later on. Everyone should use this app, company as the have the best I've seen explanation of fulfillment, Wearhouse, virtual warehousing anything dropship not yo mention many sourcing tools. So if you don't know any of those terms, or you've been doing this for years there's something here for everyone., I highly recommend their services and I will be back after the first of the yest when things settle down for us.

US Hit Electronics
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 29, 2020

Amazing service from a good shipping/sourcing company. easy to import products, accurate at the shipping duration.

Hasdora Online Shop
Jordan
About 1 month using the app
July 24, 2021

I like how easy it is to navigate around the app. I been able to find and add products to my store with no issues. Would recommend!

Too Flyy
United States
About 1 month using the app