Yakkyofy

Yakkyofy

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
64 reviews
64 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
64 reviews
January 19, 2023

Easy to use also for a beginner, good prices, faster shipping than usually from China. Large selection of products. Delivery tracking.

Purfect Shop
Finland
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 12, 2023

Great service provider! Helps to get dropshiping started without headache. They handle price negotiation, product review in china, handling the order, even with product storage and provide fast shipping with tracking. Thanks for that great service.

2buy.xyz
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 15, 2022

Ottima app, servizio di assistenza cordiale e gentile, ho ricevuto chiarimenti su ogni mio dubbio. Confido per un lungo termine di collaborazione

Mons The Mountain's Store
Italy
Time spent using app: 23 days
December 9, 2022

Ottima app, veloce e facile da utilizzare,insomma una delle migliori app in circolazione. Consigliatissimo

clickshop
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 8, 2022

Compared to other dropshipping apps, I find it very easy to work with yakkyofy. It's easy to find products and what's great is I can request the product quotation if I can't find the product on the app. price of the products are competitive and even cheaper.App is also easy to use. What I like most about yakkyofy is the faster shipping time and top-notch support. You can't go wrong with yakkyofy

cosmicglitters
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
October 2, 2022

Ottima app, veloce e facile. La consiglio come dropshipping, fornitore con spedizione veloce e disponibilità di stoccaggio della merce gratuitamente

recovershophone
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 28, 2022

Molto disponibili e veloci nelle risposte! Prezzi molto competitivi e prodotti validi! Assistenza fantastica!
Ti segnalano ogni cosa e ti aiutano per qualsiasi problema Io mi trovo benissimo, secondo me anche voi ;)

ScontiPazzi.SC
Italy
Time spent using app: 23 days
September 12, 2022

Excellent app especially their image search tool is awesome. The only thing I felt is the cost of shipping is a little too high.

E-Desires shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 7, 2022

Very intuitive and fluid application, perfectly integrated with shopify and for the moment it has no bugs

Briconess
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 4, 2022

Ottima app veloce e intuitiva e semplice da usare. Per ogni articolo puoi configurare passo passo con molta semplicità quello che più si adatta alla tua e-commerce.... Consigliato

Fattstor.com
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months