Yoycol: Print on Demand

Top rated All-over print on demand dropshipping provider

Free

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Teddy Blaze

Prompt customer service to resolve problems or concerns that the droppshipper may have when utilizing the app.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Dear user, welcome to use Yoycol, we sincerely apologize that our service was not satisfactory for you.
After checking your orders, we have found that your orders' production time are usually in 2-5 days. The supply chains are also improving production efficiency. As the shipping time is restricted by uncertain factors such as various countries and the current epidemic, we cannot fully control the shipping. However we are also actively communicating with many logistics companies to make sure the orders are delivered in time.
We're also developing the functions of our websites to meet the customers requirements. The technicians are confident that 3D Mockup will be applied to more products and provide better services for all of us. We appreciate that you like our 3D Mockup function,, we are striving to use more resources to develop this function. Please contact us in email or website if you need services, we will be in touch.
We welcome you to contact us on business matters. Our staff will commit to improving their delivery and give you the star service you deserve.