Zakeke Product Customizer

Zakeke Product Customizer

by UpCommerce S.p.a.

Empowering e-stores to offer live product customization

4.8 of 5 stars(19 reviews)

Create customizable products

Create products that your customers can personalize with texts and images.

Product configuration

Create products that your customers can configure by choosing parts, materials and colors.

Realtime 3D

Zakeke is the only customizer supporting realtime 3D: you'll engage your customers with unique and realistic "design-your-own" experiences!


About Zakeke Product Customizer

Zakeke is a suite of self-provisioning SaaS tools empowering brands and retailers to offer live product designing and configuration.

Whether you sell clothes, promotional gifts, paper products, shoes, jewelry, watches or any other customizable product, Zakeke allows you to create a customizer for your products in no time to engage your customers with unique and interactive “design-your-own” experiences.

Zakeke suite includes two tools:

  • Product Customizer: it allows your customers to personalize your products with texts, images, clipart and designs on their surface.

  • Product Configurator: it allows your customers to compose your products by letting them choosing parts, elements, colors and materials.

Zakeke is the only product customization platform offering realtime 3D view of your products!

Integrates with

  • Printful,
  • CustomCat

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Product Designer

$6.99/month

or $5.59/month billed at $67.10 once per year

  • Starting at 6.99 USD for up to 3 customizable products.

Configurator

$450/month

1,5% on sales.

  • Starting at 450.00 USD for up to 10 configurable products.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 19 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

SavetheDateStickers

I absolutely LOVE this app.
This would be 5 stars except I'm rather annoyed that the pricing plan was totally changed and no one made contact with me about this. I signed up for something and now it's not being honored 1 month later. I'm concerned that every month the payment plan is going to change.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you for review. We haven't change plans, we only added the possibility for our users to have 1-year or 2-year plans. However, even if we change plans, this would apply to future users, not those who already are our clients. Can you please send an email to help@zakeke.com and explain what happens? If something is wrong, we fix it! Thanks.

Arctic Tumblers

FUNCTION: The product does work well, albeit with some limitations.
- It would be nice if we could select different printing methods for different variations of products.
- One odd thing: Every time a customer customizes a product, the customized version gets added to our Shopify store as a new product. Not a big deal, but odd.
Other than this, Zakeke has integrated very smoothly with our site, and the mobile-friendly version works very well, too.

PRICE: It should be noted that .eps and .pdf support is paid extra; by default, the paid tool only supports .png and .jpg files.

SUPPORT: Phenomenal customer support. Carlo has been excellent to work with, and Francesca in the help team normally gets back quickly to any concerns.

Print Fresh

The product designer is really nice and intuitive, the UI is easy to understand but unfortunately quantity discount (or 3rd party discount apps) for customized products in the checkout is not supported. If somehow this could be implemented it would deserve 5 stars.