Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of customization options, including 3D previews, especially for personalized or print-on-demand products. It's praised for seamless integration with Shopify, producing ready-for-print files, and positively impacting sales and cart abandonment rates. The pricing is seen as fair for the features provided. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and openness to feedback.

November 14, 2023

The app is a development in the right direction. I´d like to have a live chat, the integrations need a bit more work than the current documentation is capable of explaining. It would be cool, to have a page for feature requests.

The front end of Zakeke Customizer needs to undergo a small redesign, hopefully asap. It would be better if we had bigger buttons for the 2 main functions:´upload photo´ and ´add to cart´.

Also a missing key function is to twist the print-area, so that clients who are uploading pics in horizontal format, would be able to twist the print area to horizontal or portrait.

Im excited how the company envolves and if it will become a long term App that i will be using for my shop.

Overall its recommendable, but you have to be technically versile as of now 14.11.2023.

Dino Druck
Germany
3 months using the app
Zakeke (Futurenext Srl) replied November 16, 2023

Hello, thank you for your review and detailed feedback, it's highly appreciated.

We'd like to highlight that the twist of the print area is one of the features coming up with the very next update. Also, regarding buttons and other front end details, we are currently working on a new revamped UI, totally customizable to meet these demands and support your growth.

For any other doubt or issue, please contact us at help@zakeke.com, our team will gladly respond to your requests.
Thanks again!

October 31, 2023

excellent app with excellent customer support. easily the best design tool on Shopify

Qstomize.com
United States
3 months using the app
August 1, 2023

I think that Zakeke solved most of my issues on offering customers web2print choice instead of print on demand.
It's easy to understeand, user friendly interface, great possibility to customize your product with your personal template and more..
I'm at the beginning but I'm full satisfied.

KeeP Creations
Italy
3 months using the app
July 6, 2023

Excellent after sales support. Comprehensive and helpful resolving an issue in our shopify environment.

Sports Contact
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
April 27, 2023

Exceptional support team, who were able to resolve my issues very quick. The app integrates perfectly into our store, is affordable and easy to use.

Nijhuis Meubels
Netherlands
17 days using the app
June 5, 2023

Great tool so far. Very odd that simple things aren't allowed in the beginning plan like Bulk Variations. If someone wants to customize a product but add a different name to 10 of the same design, they have to make 10 products unless I want to pay like triple the money per month.

Also, I don't understand why they don't have a warning that certain options cost more until AFTER you've already spent time setting the option up and getting it ready, you go to hit save or publish and THEN it says you have to upgrade your plan.

CK Graphics
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 28, 2023

Super Kundenservice und einzigartiger Konfigurator. Auch die Funktion der Sales Channel ist grossartig.

balleristo.com
Germany
5 months using the app
August 30, 2022

We've tried a number of product and print customisers over the years. This is the only one that hits the mark. So much thought has gone into Zakeke for both backend and frontend. Support is helpful, excellent and quick.

The Artisan Press Store
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
December 20, 2022

Wir nutzen Zakeke seit Jahren für die Personalisierung unserer gesamten Produktpalette. Wir sind extrem zufrieden mit der Anwendung, sie erfüllt alle unsere Anwendungsgebiete und bietet sogar noch mehr. Absolute Empfehlung für alle Web-to-Print Shops jeder Größe. Toller Support, der innerhalb von Minuten die Antwort hat, die man verzweifelt selbst gesucht hat. Einfach klasse!

DER BANDMARKT
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
August 29, 2023

Un po' difficile da configurare e sistemare con lo store, se ci fosse più documentazione e anche dei video più semplici sarebbe meglio

GUGGIARI
Italy
6 days using the app