Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of customization options, including 3D previews, especially for personalized or print-on-demand products. It's praised for seamless integration with Shopify, producing ready-for-print files, and positively impacting sales and cart abandonment rates. The pricing is seen as fair for the features provided. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and openness to feedback.

Edited September 21, 2021

We love this app... Very easy to use... and you can setup your products quickly. Customer service is very fast to respond & Outstanding!!!!. They always provide help if needed and always improving the app. We have used other Customizer apps in the past and like this one best because the look is very professional, and the service is by far the BEST!!!... All in all, we highly recommend you try this app, and see for yourself.

JapanGifts.jp
Japan
About 3 years using the app
July 10, 2018

I have searched for lots of apps here on Shopify and other sites to allow some online editing for customers customize their products, and this was the best one. Very easy to use, clean interface, fair monthly subscription and very easy going and kind staff, they helped me in all my needs and they listen a lot for all suggestions, really great staff! I really recommend this app!

Skatebrazil
Japan
Almost 3 years using the app
December 20, 2022

Wir nutzen Zakeke seit Jahren für die Personalisierung unserer gesamten Produktpalette. Wir sind extrem zufrieden mit der Anwendung, sie erfüllt alle unsere Anwendungsgebiete und bietet sogar noch mehr. Absolute Empfehlung für alle Web-to-Print Shops jeder Größe. Toller Support, der innerhalb von Minuten die Antwort hat, die man verzweifelt selbst gesucht hat. Einfach klasse!

DER BANDMARKT
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
January 31, 2018

I've used all of the product customizer apps on shopify - ALL of them.

This app beats them in every way. It loads faster, has better options, is easier to understand during setup, has excellent help manuals and support is pretty quick, looks good on the front end (includes easy theme editor to match it to your store so you don't have to fiddle with CSS and liquid files), is all around sleeker and less glitchy.

Thats not to mention the 3d preview option which for the speed and clarity of it is quite frankly ground breaking.

The real reason why I'm switching several of my shopify stores over to this? - The price. It is priced fairly and in a manner that they want you to grow and succeed. They aren't just trying to recoup their money, they see a long term investment in your functioning business as the better option than large outlandish fees.

Massively impressed with this app, i would recommend anyone who is current;y using another personalisation app sets aside an hour to test this out - its all you'll need!

I genuinely want these guys to become the biggest custom product app on the app store because they've done such a good job.

Your Brew
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 27, 2022

We have been using Zakeke for our customized products at DoorFoto.com for over 2 years now. The software is easy to use and the support has been great when we needed it, but to be honest, we have only had to reach out to them once in the past 2 yrs and they fixed the issues within hours.

DoorFoto
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited May 5, 2020

I really am loving this app so far! It is exactly what I was looking for to help with my website needs. I needed support with a few things and the support team was quick to help me with my needs and help with setup. I only wish I could figure out how to add templates because I keep getting error messages so maybe I'm doing something wrong but don't want to keep bothering support because the last couple of things were right in my face lol. Definitely give this app a try!

This is my favorite app on my store!

Your Cherished Gifts
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 23, 2018

I was looking for an app like this for months, glad I found this one. The app is so easy to use, in the back end and the front end.
I love that the app is customisable exactly for your needs.
Integration is pretty seamless, I had one very minor problem with the code on my website and the support team helped with this immediately, they’re very fast, efficient and polite.
They are committed to constantly updating the app and making it better.

Bernardajewellery
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 28, 2023

ứng dụng rất hay va tuyệt vời, team hỗ trợ cũng nhiệt tình, tuy nhiên chỉ có hỗ trợ qua email, tôi rất mong team có thể hỗ trợ thêm live chat. Thanks.

INFINI.Tee
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited May 13, 2020

We use this a app for custom drinks and masks Shopify stores and it works like promoted. The support ist quick and helpfull and the features are all we need for a good user experience. With the 3d mode you have a nice feature to show the clients more.

Your-Mask
Austria
About 2 years using the app
December 18, 2019

Great support - one product image wasn't rendering correctly and they custom made a solution for us. The app is very easy to use and exactly what we need to allow customers to customise their own products - so combine that with such phenomenal customer service and you have a real winning app. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

FrameMySocial
Ireland
About 2 years using the app