Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of customization options, including 3D previews, especially for personalized or print-on-demand products. It's praised for seamless integration with Shopify, producing ready-for-print files, and positively impacting sales and cart abandonment rates. The pricing is seen as fair for the features provided. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and openness to feedback.

March 9, 2023

Abbiamo provato diverse App di editing, Zakeke ha la qualità unica di rendere il lavoro VELOCE. L'aspetto estetico è poi il migliore in circolazione.
La qualità però più importante è il servizio clienti, rapido, efficace, cordiale.
Consigliata sotto tutti i punti di vista.

tutto per il betting
2 days using the app
November 15, 2021

CAUTION! If you try this app and then choose to remove it much of the code is left behind. In addition all of your collections will have an additional filter for "zakeke" left behind. I am still looking through code to find all the remnants, I think I may send an invoice for my time to clean up after the uninstall.

blueGreen Souvenir Shop
United States
7 minutes using the app
Zakeke (Futurenext Srl) replied November 15, 2021

Thank you for review.

The filter "Zakeke" is needed to exclude the products created after a personalization from your collections. In certain cases, Zakeke is forced to create a product from a personalization because Shopify does not allow to change certain attributes of a product (such as the price), that's why you need a filter on the collections to exclude those products from the collections.

Unfortunately, when you uninstall the app it's not possible to remove those filters because Zakeke has no longer permissions to access your store.

1) that filter does not change anything to your store, it won't work because there won't be personalized products.
2) we are happy to remove it when merchants ask us to do so and give us access to the store :)

July 6, 2022

I looked at this app briefly, but after reading Zakeke's rude responses to other customer's complaints and the unclear billing practice, I have decided not to waste time or money here.

Zeman Woodcrafts
United States
2 minutes using the app
Zakeke (Futurenext Srl) replied July 6, 2022

Hi, thank you for your feedback, we're very sorry for your 1-star review.

We really care about our customers and we take complaints very seriously. We see you installed and uninstalled the app in 3 minutes, even before starting a free trial. Would really appreciate it if you could tell us what issue you had with billing since you are supposed not to have received any bill. Happy to investigate and provide you with details if anything went wrong.

UPDATE: we see now your comment when you have uninstalled the app. Apparently, the problem is the phrase when you install the app that says "charged up to $ 5000 for 30 days". For Zakeke you pay a transaction fee of up to 1.9% on orders received through our app. That sentence explains that, regardless of the fees due, these will never be higher than 5,000 USD/month, i.e. if you sell customized products for 1,000,000 USD/month, however you will pay Zakeke 5k USD instead of 19k! That is meant to be a protection for you. Hope this clears things up.