Zendesk

Zendesk

by Zendesk

Omnichannel customer service and engagement platform

2.7 of 5 stars(127 reviews)

Lead customers to happiness

Give customers what they want - quick, easy, and personalized resolutions, through the channels of their choice.

Support your employees

Productive agents are happy agents. Unify your customer data in a single workspace -empowering agents to deliver better customer experience.

Knowledge is power

Give customers the most relevant answers and information automatically - and in context - for a faster self-service experience.


About Zendesk

The best customer experiences are built with Zendesk.

Zendesk enables customer interactions across messaging, phone, chat, email, social media, and any other channel you can imagine, to all come together in one place. Utilize the Zendesk for Shopify integration and:

  • Solve customer service tickets faster with access to relevant customer data, such as billing, shipping, and order information from Shopify displayed in Zendesk
  • Process refunds and cancellations, directly from the Zendesk Support sidebar app
  • With the click of a button, enable your customers to get in touch with your support team quickly and easily by adding a Zendesk Web Widget to any Shopify-powered site
  • Customize important order data you want to be displayed in Zendesk for your agents

The Shopify app for Zendesk Support and Chat arms your agents with all the information they need when replying to customer inquiries without having to leave the customer conversation. Instead of spending their time toggling between systems, agents can focus on building customer relationships and resolving inquiries faster. Everything you need lives in a single location, so that communication between you and your customers is efficient, relevant, and personal.

Note: The app is free for Zendesk customers who are on the Team Plan or above.

Integrates with

  • mailchimp,
  • trustpilot,
  • loyaltylion,
  • yotpo,
  • shipstation,
  • chargedesk

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

While the app is free to install, it does require a subscription to the Zendesk Support Team Plan or above.

2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    51% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Une Licorne

Impossible to install. I tried to install and I got many times Sorry, there was a problem
An unexpected error occurred. Try installing the app again.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Hi Une Licorne,

I'm sorry to hear that you're having trouble installing the Shopify integration. Can you confirm if you have an existing Zendesk account or a Zendesk free trial setup before trying to install the app?

Thank you!

iKids

This app is just kidding and ridiculous.
The live chat widget was disabled suddenly after I paid annually without any notifications!! Because they upgraded the zendesk package but not this shopify app.

ExoGun - Percussive Therapy

really expensive for what it is but it does the job. setup was quite complicated as well. now that everything is setup i feel like i am stuck with it

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Hi ExoGun,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. I am so sorry to hear about your experience. So that we can continue improving, could you let us know a little bit more about where the setup for the Shopify integration was challenging?

Thank you again,
Jessica