Zendesk

Zendesk

From $49/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
152 reviews
152 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 47% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
152 reviews
January 26, 2023

We are not happy with the support, for such an expensive app it is very complex to configure and has no support to help you set it up, not even to choose the right plan.

WE ARE GOING TO ANOTHER ONE

Batela
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 9, 2022

Worst app ever! I´m about to get another help desk! Keep reciveving this problem... Sorry, there was a problem. An unexpected error occurred. Try installing the app again. Support won´t help... Keep sending me to articles, don´t even take time to solve this. As i can see there is a lot of coments like mine! Don´t lose your time try to find another help desk... Zendesk sucks

Loja - Instituto Brasileiro de Terapias holísticas
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
Zendesk replied June 30, 2022

Hi Loja,

Thanks for taking the time to write this review and we're very sorry you've encountered these problems. We've now fixed the problem and you should be able to install the integration again!

Regards,
Sean

March 31, 2022

Answering tickets has become much more seamless since using the Shopify integration. 80% of the information needed about an order/customer is right at our fingertips. If I could make any suggestion that would change this review to a 5-star review would be to add the timeline notes to the sidebar. Our reps utilize the timeline notes for any and all edits to an order.

O'Neill
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Zendesk replied April 3, 2022

Thank you for your review.

I've captured your feedback regarding the visibility of timeline notes for consideration in future updates. Aside from timeline notes, are there any other fields which make up the 20% of information needed which is not available today?

March 30, 2022

The App is very useful and its working well. It will save you some time to get the customers data regarding to the ticket inside Zendesk. I like it!

Les Lunes
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 29, 2022

We love using the Shopify integration, it's great for finding quick details on a customer's order while solving tickets.

GlossGenius Card Readers
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 28, 2022

Very useful app integration! Allows agents to easily connect customer questions with order specifics. It would be nice to have more detail without having to log in to Shopify though.

SE BIKES
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 25, 2022

We recently integrated Shopify/Zendesk and it has been a fantastic tool! We can easily locate customer information as well as the interactions we have with our customers. This has elevated our customer service, providing a seamless customer experience.

iminit
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
March 24, 2022

We use this app so that our customer service team can see orders that were purchased via our shopify shop. Being able to see the transaction and shipping status without opening shopify allows our customer service team to answer questions regarding their order right away.

Yes.Fit
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 24, 2022

The Zendesk and Shopify integration is a great tool for our Customer support team!!!! We are easily able to locate customer details and orders while we are working on a ticket rather than going back from one web page to the other. This is just one of the many ways we use this app!

BioLite
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 24, 2022

The Shopify/Zendesk is an integral part of our business, we use it to have surface-level visibility into customer order history and details as well as customer notes while doing sales and support. The app largely eliminates the need for an entire additional window. The reason I can only give 4/5 stars is that there are a few features I'd still love to see, that could truly let our team work solely through the Zendesk interface:
1. If we could place orders within the side-bar app
2. if we could connect ticket numbers with the SKUs in an order created from that customer interaction.

Rad Power Bikes
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
Zendesk replied April 3, 2022

Thank you for your review.

I've captured your feedback regarding the creating orders and connecting tickets to orders for consideration in future updates.