by Zendrop

E-commerce infrastructure built for scale

1.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

Faster Shipping

Zendrop provides the best shipping options in the dropshipping space

Custom Packaging

Create custom packaging for all of your products

World Class Support

Work with our world class support team around the clock and keep a pulse on all of your business' needs

About Zendrop

Looking to instantly sell viral products in your store?

Zendrop is an e-commerce marketplace that connects reliable suppliers with online merchants and dropshipping stores. No more language barriers (with suppliers such as AliExpress), slow shipping times, and mis-branded packaging.

Zendrop offers phenomenal customer support from the US, the fastest shipping times the industry can find, custom branding on all packages, and of course, an English speaking team here to support you 24/7.

Why Zendrop? Glad you asked!


Trusted Suppliers

Zendrop was created for Dropshippers, by Dropshippers. We were frustrated having to rely on suppliers from AliExpress to run our business. Communication is slow or non existent, quality is horrible and shipping times? Well…. you guessed it. The worst. Luckily, Zendrop is the solution to the ongoing problems you might find with other dropshipping suppliers! Our Robots make the process easy and streamlined.

Along with having higher quality products and shorter shipping times, Zendrop also has a plethora of trusted suppliers around the world, including US-based suppliers. This means even faster shipping times, all around the world!



All your future orders will be instantly fulfilled on your store with a click of a button, No more using virtual assistants or manually entering orders yourself. Our Robots at Zendrop complete the entire fulfillment process for you!

All product SKUs will be mapped to your store, so all multi-product orders will be easily fulfilled by Zendrop’s system.


Custom Packaging

With Zendrop, you can create custom packaging, Thank You cards, branded inserts and beautiful invoices. While other fulfillment platforms deliver products with international packaging slips and Chinese lettering, Zendrop knows that can damage how the customer feels about their purchase. So we ensure that your customers will feel valued and, as a result, respect your business!


World Class Support

Zendrop's customer support team is the best you can find, guaranteed. We know that your business never sleeps, so neither do we! Our team of eCommerce and Dropshipping rockstars are working around the clock to help out with any questions you have and support you need.


In-App Product Page Customization

Adding products to your online store has never been easier than it is with Zendrop! Users are able to change all of the variants, images and descriptions of our products to best fit each Shopify store. With a few clicks, you can manage all of these functions.


Order Tracking

Never get a phony tracking number! Track your orders in real-time with Zendrop's integrated order tracking feature. Stay in control of your business at all times!

Media gallery


External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.



  • 50 Orders per Month

  • Unlimited Imports to your store

  • Bulk Ordering

  • Track Your Shipment

  • 24/7 Email Support

  • And more...



or $33.25/month billed at $399 once per year

  • Unlimited Orders

  • Express Shipping

  • Auto-fulfill Orders

  • Bulk Ordering

  • Instant Product Sourcing

  • 24/7 Express Email Support

  • LiveChat

  • And more..

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

The Golfing Eagles

The worst experience ever and do NOT use these guys, EVER. Total rip off and I had like 100 orders or more and they all took like 2 months or longer, most of them probably arrived, but not before I had like 20 chargebacks, 30 returns and had to send these people new items. Then when I asked for a refund, I was given this big run around and I never got 1 single penny returned to me. So yea this is the worst experience of all time.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Hi Chris, thanks for the review. We'd like to clear up some of the discrepancies here and make sure we are not missing anything. On the account you left the review with, we only see about 50 orders that were fulfilled. Almost all of these orders were also delivered well before 60 days so please, If we're missing something please let us know.

We also noticed that the orders you're referring to here are from the height of the Covid-19 pandemic, where factors outside of our control played a huge role in shipping times. With delays at customs checkpoints, and the like.

Nevertheless, we'd like to take ownership of this issue and make it right. You can personally shoot Brad, our COO an email at brad@zendrop.com and we'll do what we can to make this right. We care deeply about the experience of our users and it pains us to see you may have had a less than stellar one. Hope to talk to you soon!