Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its user-friendly interface, wide variety of quality products, and competitive pricing. They commend the fast delivery times due to partnerships with top-rated suppliers. The platform offers automated order fulfillment, real-time tracking, advanced product research tools, and inventory management systems. While customer support is generally well-regarded, some merchants have reported issues with response times and product linking. The platform is continuously updated with new features and provides educational resources and a supportive community.

October 1, 2022

Great product sourcing platform for drop shipping with basic operations, great look and easy navigation. great work by the Zen drop team. Keep in mind I have not tested all plans available, and my review is based off of the free and the next up option the basic plan only, in my opinion some improvements to the platform would change the state of this platform from great to amazing. Improvements would include Faster and more sophisticated import list bulk products editing on application, Profile preference setting like margin preset settings, edit all product variant sales price margin % instead of just one at a time, would be beneficial to add a dollar amount option Aswell. I have experienced some lagging when importing products to quickly. With all that said great platform works great with Shopify, I would highly recommend this platform!!!!

Right Spot 2 Shop
Canada
5 months using the app
March 17, 2023

Just starting on building my first ecom store utilizing ZenDrop. There's a good selection of vetted items across many different types of industries available, but you'll need the higher-tiered plan to avail of the trending products which account for a bit, a I believe. I also wish there was an easier way to split variants. You have to save the photos and create the product in Shopify. Otherwise, it's an easy platform to navigate and although you have to be careful to read descriptions on products because at times you may occassionally run into issues common with Alibaba/Aliexpress, such as variants pictured but not available, or not all product specifics provided (how something charges, photos of all angles of the products, dimensions for all but one variant, etc.) Despite all that, I'd still choose ZenDrop over other fulfillment services simply because they vet manufacturers, products and shipping times. Easily import products from Aliexpress, so long as you do your own research to ensure the shipping times and quality are there yourself.

Scarlett & Co.
United States
28 days using the app
March 3, 2023

I initially signed up for the basic and upgraded to plus. Currently on the trial. Reached out to you guys and waiting on a reply regarding aliexpress importing. It states that it'll match it with a supplier on your end when it's imported since you don't work with aliexpress merchants (which is fine) but it leaves you at a bit of a loss because now I have to wait on a reply cause I'm not sure if I were to just import it to the store, will it be filled? How do I know when you've sourced a merchant on your end?

Should definitely make this clearer especially for what's charged monthly for users, and maybe have a 24/7 chat help area available.

Other than this, so far so good. Hope to hear from you guys soon as I really just have to edit some products and would like to open my ecom store asap. Thanks!

Kawaii x Kouture
United States
4 months using the app
March 27, 2023

The dropshipping app is a great tool for anyone looking to start an online store without having to invest in inventory upfront. The app allows you to connect with multiple suppliers and import their products directly into your store. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use, making it easy for beginners to get started quickly. The app also has features that allow you to customize your product listings and automate order fulfillment, saving you time and effort. Overall, the dropshipping app is a must-have for anyone looking to start an e-commerce business with minimal investment and maximum flexibility.

Buzzing
Sri Lanka
4 months using the app
February 21, 2023

I'm new and still learning, but Zendrop has been good so far. Easily connected to Shopify and they have a good selection of products to choose from. My only issue is customer service. Most of the apps I use have chat boxes for immediate assistance or a phone number. With Zendrop all I see is sending an email for assistance which I did today. Not sure how long that takes to get back. Other than that it has been great so far.

Innovative Touches
United States
3 months using the app
March 28, 2023

I'm really new to this but so far I find it pretty easy to use. I will do another review later on when I have had more experience and time to learn what I'm doing and hopefully making money by then!!

Suzie's Store
Canada
3 months using the app
March 30, 2023

so far so good, everything seams pretty straight forward and easy to do the only issue I have ran into so far is that paying attention to the amounts charged for items. I see variants were the same thing just different color and the shipping had doubled sometimes more on one of them. So a few items I wanted to list I didn't because you would have customers wondering why there is a $30.00 price difference between colors. But so far no big complaints but I have been using this service for less than a week.

Junkinatrunk
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 13, 2023

Zendrop is a fantastic platform that offers a one-stop-shop for businesses looking to manage and streamline their customer engagement. The platform is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it a great option for businesses of all sizes. The tools provided by Zendrop are comprehensive and cover everything from email and SMS marketing to surveys and customer feedback. I particularly appreciate the real-time analytics and reporting features, which provide valuable insights into customer behavior and preferences. Overall, Zendrop is an excellent choice for businesses looking to enhance their customer engagement and drive growth.

Nomistore
Israel
7 months using the app
Edited March 10, 2023

Very easy to navigate for products unfortunately working off my phone I not see all the information. I have only just seen from my laptop there is quite a hefty shipping price and now unsure if i will make any profit from the products listed in my store in which i take responsibility on my part for not checking this properly beforehand.Also i have NO understanding on shipping carriers or tracking or anything as i'm paying shipping fees on top of products and it say they ship to my customers.
Still using and see how i may be able to profit with this service, and hope more nicer items become available now im trialing the next plan up 1 week in.

Ka Pai Kreationz
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
April 4, 2023

Good product selection and decent shipping rates. Wish the shipping times were a bit faster and the paid program trial a bit longer which would've made Zendrop without a doubt the ideal place to start for beginners/intermediate drop shippers. I'm a beginner myself but have had to issues importing the products and going through the tutorial they have on their youtube. Will be running ads soon and hope Zendrop will make the fulfillment process smooth as it promises.

KIRIKKO
Australia
20 days using the app