Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
February 15, 2024

My experience so far with Zendrop. Has been the products are bigger than they seem online. Which is cool. I gave Zendrop a 3 star rating because, the shipping. I've had an order go a month. It makes customers think about coming back. So until they can get a Faster shipping & handling, ill keep this review to 3 stars.

JR Merch
United States
3 months using the app
Zendrop replied February 20, 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

March 6, 2024

as a newbie, wayfinding was easy...but trying to understand the process of getting items form aliexpress (on pricing, imagery, structure) was a feat. i learned that you could add the product, then buy it in draft mode on shopify..so that it pings zendrop...in order to get a price quote. also everything sold in zendrop is never branded which is great bc i do not want things in wierd brands..on my website if i am trying to sell that product.

SOUTH COAST COLLECTIV
United States
30 days using the app
Zendrop replied March 11, 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

February 12, 2024

At the moment i am not sure on ho the system is going to help. I have not even received a welcome email and nor have i receivednthe email about the 200$ intro.

I built my site nearly 2 weeks ago, using the link on zendrop coalating items from from ali express, i can't even make a sale because most of the item had no price againt them, i have people waiting to make purchase but cant because no price on items.

I am hopefull that things ill improve.

WELLBEING LC
Spain
11 days using the app
Zendrop replied February 14, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

March 27, 2024

This app is great for beginners and the products are amazing. The only thing that I dislike is the check list you have always pops up even after you hide it. If you select dismiss there is another message that appears saying are you sure you want to miss out on the 100 credits, you select yes Im sure but then if you select a page for example you look at products the message will pop up again. Another thing is sometimes I get error messages if I select a product from "my products" usually happens when i use a desktop. Other than that its great!

BottleMe
New Zealand
5 days using the app
Zendrop replied March 29, 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to improve your experience.

February 17, 2024

Customer support is super helpful. Website is also self explanatory when it comes to finding and syncing products. In my opinion the way the payment is set up could be different, but that is again my opinion. Otherwise, the site is really useful in managing your business effectively.

My Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zendrop replied February 20, 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

February 2, 2024

I recommend Zen cause is very easy on products to sync in, amazing customer service, but i see big difference on delivery shipping is more expensive from alliexpress and many products is not apear on Zen catalog(it seems that they will fix that too).

4Me2
Greece
3 months using the app
Zendrop replied February 5, 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

February 9, 2024

I can only seem to add products from the new listings in the free plan. I haven't sold anything but the orifices look good

Del Home
United States
About 1 month using the app
Zendrop replied February 12, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

January 15, 2024

From what i experience so far, it's a pretty nice app and looks like there a good supplier but i expected to have everything linked when i connect my product to my store, I had to track the quantity on my own i kinda get that but that should be done as well but i should have to go in and do every SKU in one by one its time consuming and should be done when i link my products. I could be doing more productive things!

Good Life Living Store
United States
10 days using the app
Zendrop replied January 17, 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback on this. We have reached out to via email to assist you with this.

March 13, 2024

I looked at this platform to source higher quality products that you might find on Aliexpress.
While I beleive the overall quality of products is greater, there are far, far fewer. I also found the shipping costs to be too high, making it all that harder to achieve a good profit margin for dropshippers.

Zuppy
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Zendrop replied March 18, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

April 3, 2024

I'm still new in this, I don't know what to say. Maybe later.

ZYX Brand
Philippines
3 days using the app
Zendrop replied April 5, 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.