Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its user-friendly dropshipping and POD services, offering a wide range of high-quality products. The customer service is highly regarded, with a responsive support team available through various channels. Features such as seamless online store integration, real-time order tracking, price transparency, and task automation are appreciated. Merchants also value the educational resources and supportive community. The automated order fulfillment feature is noted as a time-saver, and the competitive pricing plans cater to different needs. Fast delivery times are ensured through partnerships with top-rated suppliers, and simplified communication with suppliers and order tracking provides peace of mind.

January 29, 2024

It is in fact a great app for dropshipping. Their staff is always there and willing to assist. I have pointed out some areas of opportunity to improve which I don’t see any action taken as of yet.

GO-E-MALL
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 3, 2024

The support was great.

LIFEISWIT
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
January 10, 2024

Highly recommend Zendrop especially for us - newbies in the dropshipping business. The customer service is really great and helpful. Issues with billing and subscription issues were taken care of immediately and easily. Thank you for the help and support!

Trendplushub
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 2, 2024

Had a problem with my billing and the support staff were quick to fix it and very professional about it. It was a pleasure chatting with the young Lady that helped me.

The GREAT STUFF STORE
United States
12 months using the app
February 3, 2024

very helpfull, always respond very quickly, the only complaint Zendrop's reports for year end is difficult to get and not accurate for tax purposes. should have 1 report showing costs of goods and shipping costs per order

Inners
United States
11 months using the app
January 20, 2024

Fantastic customer service! The team was exceptionally helpful and attentive, making my experience truly pleasant. A suggestion for an even better experience would be to enhance the shipping speed and invest a bit more in the quality and presentation of the packaging.

Axcestories
Italy
About 1 year using the app
January 30, 2024

It has been more that one year that we have been working with Zendrop, during low-medium-high peek moments, it never failed to surprise us. The interface is user-friendly, the access at managing account, orders, products linked, and tax statements, is pretty convenient. It works perfectly with Shopify, and the product listings available are enough to start with your ecom. Would definitely recommend for everyone who is just starting out.

Poly Nail Lab
Netherlands
11 months using the app
January 24, 2024

it's a good app, it sends the products on time and their support team helps you solve any problem you may encounter

Lensley_shop
United States
11 months using the app
Edited January 29, 2024

Great App, Had some issues but Austin did a great job of helping me solve the issues.

Blak Hom
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Zendrop replied December 27, 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to get this sorted out.

January 31, 2024

Zendrop seamlessly fulfills my orders directly from my shopify store, on several occasions when Ive needed assistance mostly learning to set up my domain, or checking on orders, or even refunding customer service is always efficient effective and goes above and beyond to help me.
Thanks Zendrop

PING
United States
6 months using the app