Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 15, 2024

I AM NOT FINDING ANY PRODUCTS WITH GOOD NUMBERS

McGhee Fusion
United States
3 days using the app
Zendrop replied April 17, 2024

Thanks for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you.

February 26, 2024

He pagado un pro para una página pre construida hace una semana y no me allegado nada,así que no estoy muy contenta.Luego recibo un correo eletronico diciendo , hemos visto que a rebajado tu plan.

Mony Luxus
Spain
6 days using the app
Zendrop replied March 4, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution!

February 28, 2024

Absolutely terrible!!! They keep trying to charge me 368$!!! For nothing! I am livid!

Bitsof Both
United States
10 days using the app
Zendrop replied March 4, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email and will be happy to get this to a resolution!

February 9, 2024

Didn't get 1 sale out of 1000 visitors in 5 days

Magical Little Dragon
Australia
5 days using the app
Zendrop replied February 12, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

January 16, 2024

Great service, helped me a lot

Muftee express
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
Zendrop replied January 17, 2024

Hi there,

It seems like you left a one-star review but wrote down good reviews. Happy to assist you in revision of this review.

December 11, 2023

Product costs are over double that on aliexpress or alibaba. Why bother?

To add:
- Handling/processing times take DAYS. Add that onto long shipping times and you've got unhappy customers
- Support staff take days to respond
- Sourcing staff don't care that their prices are double when questioned

Lushify
United States
17 days using the app
Zendrop replied December 13, 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback here. Can you please reach out to us at austin@zendrop.com and we'll be happy to assist you with this.

March 12, 2024

Cant see what products you provide or product prices without paying.

HydraXpress
United States
11 minutes using the app
Zendrop replied March 18, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

April 3, 2024

not recommended

Luxe Glow Brand
Italy
22 days using the app
Zendrop replied April 5, 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

January 18, 2024

Disappointed that i have to pay and subscribe to a plan first in order to get a quote of an item that im currently doing 50-100units a day. I have no problem paying for subscription, just trying to see if this fulfillment is worth the pay and switching over from different suppliers. I would NOT recommend it for an advance dropshipper if you are seeking alternatives.

Goods Nova
United States
22 minutes using the app
Zendrop replied January 19, 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to get this to a resolution.

October 19, 2023

I have spent over a year sourcing unique products specifically for my store with another drop shipping agent, only to find out that when I switch from my current dropshipping agent, all the products I want to import to Zendrop, I have to send individual messages for every sourcing/import request to make sure it's kept private. This is not user friendly at all. Surely Zendrop should automatically keep it private unless it's already listed? This needs sorting out on your back end.

My Earthy Baby ZA
South Africa
4 months using the app
Zendrop replied October 20, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution.