Reviews (8,881)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its user-friendly dropshipping features, seamless Shopify integration, and vast catalog of quality products. They value the automated order fulfillment, real-time inventory management, and customizable packaging. Many praise the responsive customer support for their quick problem-solving. The platform's competitive pricing plans and educational resources are also highly regarded.

May 7, 2024

Zendrop is great because you find a wide variety of products to put on your shopify store and they do the work of importing products and that information directly to your store!

Though I will say this, the product photos and/ or product descriptions can be lacking and you might have to go to other sites in order to find more information about a product instead of relying completely on zendrop

The customer service is great though and you can answers very quickly and the staff is super friendly.

This is all based on the Free Plan and as a store owner who has not sold any products to customers, there could be other caveats down the line but for now, it's a good place for beginners

Also a big plus is being able to import from aliexpress but that is available on the higher tiers now

EmuEden
United States
6 days using the app
June 2, 2024

Top. Just that you need to pay shipping costs for every single product on a multiple product order grinds my gears a bit.

But it's fine for starters so dive right in and achieve the freedom you desire.

SuisseMotion
Switzerland
2 months using the app
May 7, 2024

recommended for beginners, its very easy to use and understand. i've had no problems with them so far and if you're not using it then you're missing out.

TwoJuiced
United States
6 months using the app
May 3, 2024

I would recommend this ap because it is easy and makes things simple. also, support is always available for your needs if you have questions or concerns regarding anything. Though they have a huge excellent selection and variety of interesting items, they don't have everything. for instance its hard to find tarps.

Gear Request
United States
29 days using the app
May 26, 2024

Yes sometimes the ali import doesnt work but you can ask for help and they do a excellent work off helping. First ask than complain people.

Voseya
Netherlands
3 months using the app
May 6, 2024

The app is easy to use and the customer support is awsome. I have run into several issues with the function of this app and was confused a lot along the way, luckly I had help support. The quoting process is really confusing on this app and you can't see the cogs of your product from aliexpress untill a purchase is made, which takes another 2-3 days.

The Zen Home
United States
22 days using the app
April 27, 2024

Zendrop has great customer service- We aren't personally finished with our shopify website yet, but we have had plenty of questions for Zendrop through the live chat where we have had access to a real team member every time with our subscription.

Plush Fwends
Australia
3 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Customer service is good, Shipping is quicker, they have access to Ail express which I liked. But still hard to transfer.

Little Hearts Desire
United States
7 months using the app
April 7, 2024

Immediate help right away and a follow up with one issue will happen in a day. I look forward to that but over all super friendly and Customer friendly! 4 star because of cost and glitches but over great peeps and he;[ with that.

One Stop Shop Explore Emporium
Canada
26 days using the app
May 29, 2024

reassured me that items don't have to be manually linked to products in shopify store before orders are fulfilled - first timer here so i hope so!

Sunburn
United States
About 1 month using the app