Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its user-friendly dropshipping features, wide range of quality products, and automated order fulfillment. They value the customization options for packaging and branding, competitive pricing, real-time stock monitoring, and dedicated customer support. The educational resources and AliExpress product import feature are also appreciated, though the latter is only available on higher-tier plans. Some merchants have reported longer shipping times and occasional issues with product availability.

January 19, 2024

i would recommend zendrop for those who want to start a dropshiping business , great customer service , good prices , fast shipping and easy to replace order if damage or stolen .besides that you be able to find products on aliexpress and link them to zendrop.

DigitalZigma
Colombia
6 months using the app
February 17, 2024

I love everything except per item shipping seems a little high

Lucilly
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 2, 2024

I would definitely recommend zendrop. You actually get to ask questions and chat during their live sessions, very helpful! They are also very responsive when you need help with the system. They are still working on getting more products but overall, definitely try this company!

Home Emporium
United States
10 days using the app
January 15, 2024

I have seen some really good products on this platform, however, looks like if you pay a subscription, then you are shown more products. that part I am not crazy about as others such AliExpress, you are not paying subscriptions to see more products. So unless you are willing to pay to access more products I don't recommend this platform. But the good thing is a lot of products are shipped from U.S. so the products you promote don't have to take weeks to get to customer.

My Basket of Goodies
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 26, 2024

The Customer service really Amazing friendly and exceed customer expectations!!

YEESIF
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Customer service is really quick and shipping times are decent too( 10 days)

Holo Éclat
Canada
5 days using the app
April 21, 2024

Great service. Very responsive and informative support team.

A WIFE & TWO CAPTAINS EMPORIUM
United States
11 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Best app so far, specially get help within minutes. very reactive team.
Good services.

Lexusgoods
Canada
6 days using the app
February 8, 2024

I recommend Zendrop because they are beginner friendly. There customer service is very quick to respond to any concerns that I may have! Love it so far, especially the customizable prebuilt store:)

Radiant Visage
United States
9 days using the app
April 9, 2024

they are realy good contact, but is rearly expensif if you stared

FORGOES
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app