Reviews (8,909)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its user-friendly dropshipping features, seamless Shopify integration, and vast catalog of quality products. They value the automated order fulfillment, real-time inventory management, and customizable packaging. Many praise the responsive customer support for their quick problem-solving. The platform's competitive pricing plans and educational resources are also highly regarded.

December 1, 2022

Bom droop, só q meio confuso e não está passando o frete do produto junto, e esta meio pesado o site, sem carrega imagens

OCTO
Brazil
3 months using the app
October 15, 2022

Overall good and simple to use. Would be nice to have more info about products(pictures) + the product price lower.

Shopfreshen
Latvia
3 months using the app
January 10, 2023

Easy Interface and importation of products. Allows bundling and subscription packaging to be added to your store.

Dug's Assazenz
United States
3 months using the app
March 5, 2023

it is the service for which i hve been looking for
but i want to know about the time taken to deliver the product

UN Drops
India
3 months using the app
January 8, 2023

easy to use, but has limited products which turns to low imports of products to my shopify store. Hoping they will add more.

dwong520
Philippines
3 months using the app
February 12, 2023

i like it, it's very simple and so practical he saved me a lot of time and i can find wining products

thebelsami
Morocco
3 months using the app
November 14, 2022

nice product to be honest, still have not tried it at max potential but it is definitely working for me

Screw Lock
United States
3 months using the app
November 30, 2022

Its good so far . its good with adding products to my store. I havent sold anything yet so when i get a order i will see how good zendrop is

i ZapyProducts !
United States
3 months using the app
March 4, 2023

Es muy fácil de usar esta aplicación y tiene buenos productos, lo que no me gusta es que tengo que estar buscando los enlaces en aliexpres.

Elivis
United States
3 months using the app
December 21, 2022

Good overall! Would appreciate if the processing time was slightly faster, waited over 1 week before the order starts to be handled

RGBEAT - RGB & LED Produkter
Sweden
3 months using the app