Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its user-friendly dropshipping features, wide range of quality products, and automated order fulfillment. They value the customization options for packaging and branding, competitive pricing, real-time stock monitoring, and dedicated customer support. The educational resources and AliExpress product import feature are also appreciated, though the latter is only available on higher-tier plans. Some merchants have reported longer shipping times and occasional issues with product availability.

February 15, 2023

I would reccomend it for its simplicity and how easy it is to use. I was able to go in with no experience and create my own store

Plush Pals
United States
2 months using the app
December 2, 2022

Good app user friendly. Easy to import products to my store. Its easy to fulfill orders. Just about anyone can use this app

Cookous.com
United States
2 months using the app
Edited March 31, 2023

i very liked very good product description images explanations and has fast shipping
i realy like the tech product

GET ALL
Canada
2 months using the app
July 14, 2022

This app makes importing a bit easier. The descriptions are well-written, so if I wanted to just import products without personalizing, I would be able to do that. Everything is easy to read as well. Some of the changes (like name of variants) cannot be achieved in the app, so you push it through and then tie up loose ends in Shopify. It's not perfect, but it works quite nicely and gives all the information up-front, including shipping. I love that.

Boon
United States
2 months using the app
December 15, 2022

I like Zendrop because they have lot of products to choose, and also their support is good! Overall 4 stars.

testbox
Germany
2 months using the app
October 29, 2022

C'est frznchement pas mal, simple d'utilisation. A voir dans le temps si cela est bien pou non. Je recommande

CapsyCaps
France
2 months using the app
December 13, 2022

Great platform, love that you can use it for free until you reach 25 orders, this makes it easier to start with no cASH

Hush livin'
South Africa
2 months using the app
January 17, 2023

it was very simple to use and it has aton of products you can dropship it was very easy to figure out to

Hygine Commerce Co.
Canada
2 months using the app
December 11, 2022

Ye ye ye it was cool alalalalalalalalalalalalalalalaalalalalalalalalalalalallaalalalalalla also i want to be a milionaire

pleaseclose
Czechia
2 months using the app
December 29, 2022

Review not applicable yet as I've just signed up for 7 day free trial. I'll update after a few days of using.

TrendyThingsOnline
United States
2 months using the app