Reviews (8,903)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its user-friendly dropshipping features, seamless Shopify integration, and vast catalog of quality products. They value the automated order fulfillment, real-time inventory management, and customizable packaging. Many praise the responsive customer support for their quick problem-solving. The platform's competitive pricing plans and educational resources are also highly regarded.

January 10, 2023

really helping to dropship products thank you zendrop ...............................................

Lookbetter
Germany
2 months using the app
March 7, 2023

It has been simple so far and it is providing a good tool in my arsenal with its variety of products.

GYMBOAR
Australia
2 months using the app
November 13, 2022

Great just wish i could speak with an agent instead of the zenbot, unsure if theres an option to do that and just havent found it but besides that great app.

Chillzzz
United States
2 months using the app
December 20, 2022

Comecei a usar o zendrop e achei um facilitador para o drop com produtos de qualidade, fazendo assim ter menos reembolso e devolução.

Wekom
Brazil
2 months using the app
March 5, 2023

I can't edit the title of the product when i import a product from aliexpress to my shopify online store.

kitchen ascent
Canada
2 months using the app
July 12, 2022

good app, a but a bit expensive.....................................................................................

Glamesthetics
Belgium
2 months using the app
August 30, 2023

I would highly recommend the Zen Drop experience. Many products to chose from and at amazing prices.

Syds Selections
Canada
About 2 months using the app
October 27, 2022

Sometimes the shipping goes longer then the expected time, just depends. There customer service is great though.

WaveWear
United States
2 months using the app
August 3, 2022

This app is straightforward and easy to use. Great option to find a whole bunch of different products. Cheers!

goblinestate
Canada
2 months using the app
December 8, 2022

that is a good app, I recommend, sometimes i try another app but zendrop its the only that could understand me

Otenvi Beauty
United Kingdom
2 months using the app