Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping platform for its easy integration, wide product range, and automated order fulfillment. They praise its efficient customer support, real-time tracking, and customization options. Many find value in the platform's business learning academy and live chat feature. Some report improved sales, indicating its potential for business growth. The competitive pricing and ability to import products from AliExpress are also highlighted. The platform is committed to customer satisfaction and problem resolution.

March 22, 2023

Soooo mazing made me millions I can't wait for everyone to try this amazing e-commerce platform. Would recommend to all users very beginner friendly

The LV Space
United States
3 months using the app
March 22, 2023

Set and working with the app is easy and works well with the shopify platform. very pleased with the service

The I.T. spot
United States
6 months using the app
March 22, 2023

Awesome fulfillment and really easy to use. I really recommend this platform to any one starting the drop shipping jurney

Gadget Labs Online
Australia
2 months using the app
March 22, 2023

muito simple e dinamica, tem bons produtos e a forma de envio para o meu cliente e rapida e direta. espero esta com esta parceria por longos tempos.

usaxexpress
Brazil
4 months using the app
March 22, 2023

AMAZING I RECOMEND IT BECAUSE ITS SO HELPFUL WITH DROPSHIPPING AND IT REALLY DOES MAKE IT SO EASY TOO.

My Store
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 22, 2023

Good app to start. We are still in process of setting up shops and learning how it works. We like the affordable plans.

VOILÀ! Lifestyles
United States
8 months using the app
March 22, 2023

Great app, they have fast shipping and it's easy to use! Cant wait to watch this business scale and turn into the number 1 dropshipping app.

TokTrendz
Canada
13 days using the app
March 22, 2023

Bence uygulama güzel. Sadece daha fayla ürün cesitliligine ve daha güzel tanitim fotograflarina ihtiyac var.

Swipeable
Austria
28 days using the app
March 22, 2023

Great Products and easy to use app. Very easy for beginners and works well with Shopify. You don't need a lot of time and it doesn't take long for the product you want to show up in your store.

OV25
United States
4 months using the app
Edited March 22, 2023

4 estrelas porém não muito intuitivo valor do shipping nao é consistente com os dados fornecidos pelo site

Cletup
Portugal
About 2 months using the app