Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
October 30, 2022

This app is currently on th list of my suppliers. It is very good but the only problem is that it takes so long to run.

Praise Decor
United States
4 months using the app
Edited November 17, 2022

So far, so great! I have not had many sales quite yet, but throughout the testing of the site everything appears to be running smooth. Really great design, hoping for wider variety of US products in the future.

HAPPYCAT
United States
3 months using the app
October 30, 2022

So far so good. I like the products and that they are sourced in the US. I am just getting started and think zendrop really wants their clients to succeed

Pawfect Kart
United States
5 months using the app
October 30, 2022

Ótimo fornecedor e interface muito amigável. Simplificou muito a minha vida, que estou iniciando no dropshiping.

Dengo Store
Brazil
4 months using the app
October 29, 2022

I used this app to start my new dropshipping business. It has made it very easy with great steps to follow along with.

ITgirlneeds
United States
5 days using the app
October 29, 2022

I was going to like it, been with another carrier for years for another one of my businesses but honestly the mobile functionality was the tie breaker for me! I can do so much from my phone allowing me to keep up with trends, see what is working and what is not right away with marketing and make changes on the go. I love it. Even being able to edit the products and photos on the go is great

ESSENTIALS365
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 29, 2022

It works well for a free app. I found it easy to use a very very straightforward. you should try it.

Tacticooool
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
October 29, 2022

Works great - ships quick and really easy to get working started and up and coming for the new ones who start

modus
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
October 29, 2022

the best thing to start selling protuct to people. u will like it test and you will se don´t miss this!

VIVI
Finland
4 months using the app
October 29, 2022

Ótimo aplicativo! Poderia disponibilizar o envio rápido de forma gratuita por um tempo maior, porem ainda e excelente!

RM Enxovais
Brazil
3 days using the app