Reviews (105)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
December 10, 2014

If you own a business, this is the app to get. You can do so much with the catalogs and it presents your products so professionally. It's simple to use by connecting your already configured products from Shopify and there are so many layouts you can choose from. As an alkaline diet supplement company,we need to stand out and Zination really takes us there. Great job on this app and we look forward to creating many more catalogs and presentation flyers to market our line.Thanks for making it so easy to do!

Alkaline Success
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 16, 2015

Customer service is absolutely first class. They will take the time to make sure your catalog looks amazing and that you are happy! I'm so excited to share my new catalog with clients and friends!

Diamondheadupholsterytack
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 16, 2015

Great application. Allows easy creation of professional looking product catalogs for my store.

corporate gift baskets
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 25, 2015

Great app which is massively customisable to your needs. Support team are excellent, anything I'm not sure of and as soon as I ask its rectified really quickly. They have even added features which I've asked to be developed. Already good but still improving all the time.

Bailies Coffee
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 20, 2014

Wow! This Shopify App is amazing. The different kinds of magazine features, product catalogs, flyers, and look books possibilities are limitless. We have been in the home decor business for 20 years and finally an App that does everything we need to stay ahead of the game and look professional too. We love how we can design, build, and share so easily. And, it's responsive so now my customers can shop from their ipad, phone, and tablets. That's a definite plus. Get this app today and you will be simply amazed. :)))

Charn & Company
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 20, 2015

Very cool app! I'm thinking about using it for my startup Rubear.com and make a services catalogue for potential customers.

Rubear Insurance
Canada
10 months using the app
March 3, 2015

Great app that is very easy to use and delivers beautiful results for both e-catalogs and print catalogs. The staff and support is also very responsive and helpful with improving your experience with the zination app.

Costumes Made to Dance in Since 1893!
United States
7 months using the app
May 1, 2015

First off David is a great help. Every question/problem i had was answered within 30min excellent customer service.

Now for the app. Compared to a few other app like this this does the same but with more customizations and about 80% cheaper. For 10$/mo you can make as many catalogs as you need. There are some apps that charge 60$/mo thats ridiculous.

You can make a catalog and change the prices of the products to be wholesale prices and not show the price thats on your site so you can send to wholesale customers. Then you can make another for retail. Or make a custom catalog with custom prices for some special customer.

You can choose if you want all products or just 1 collection or just select the products you want.

Someone below said that compare at price is required but it is NOT. You just leave it blank and it won't show up on the catalog.

Theres a lot more good to say but id rather you download the app and try it out.

The only thing that it didn't do which David said he will get it added is, if you have a product with variants it doesn't show the available variants below the picture and pricing. Its at the end of the catalog in the appendix.

- Kiko Leather

Kiko Leather
United States
5 months using the app
October 11, 2017

Just started using the app. Super easy to use! Great Customer Service! Thanks!

Surf Turf Golf
United States
Over 6 years using the app
October 9, 2017

David has been so helpful in mapping out the best way to make a catalog. There are so many options to choose from and it works so well with our Shopify site.

Karma Fishing Company
United States
About 5 years using the app