All‑In‑One Wholesale Catalog

All‑In‑One Wholesale Catalog

From $25/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Speed tested
  • Low impact to your online store

About this app

Launched

June 30, 2014

Languages

English

Automatically create Wholesale Catalogs with linesheet, where B2B customers can quickly place orders

All-In-One Wholesale Catalog is a powerful set of tools designed to streamline and simplify the wholesale process for businesses of all sizes. Our app is a complete solution for managing the wholesale process from start to finish, composed of three key components - Catalog creator, line sheet viewer, and wholesale order form. With easy setup and no coding or design experience, our drag-and-drop builder with pre-built templates will make your life easier.

All-In-One Wholesale Catalog is a powerful set of tools designed to streamline and simplify the wholesale process for businesses of all sizes. Our app is a complete solution for managing the wholesale process from start to finish, composed of three key components - Catalog creator, line sheet viewer, and wholesale order form. With easy setup and no coding or design experience, our drag-and-drop builder with pre-built templates will make your life easier. more
  • Catalog, Create professional ones automatically using our templates, no coding
  • Linesheet, Concisely show all your products and speed up the ordering process
  • Order Form, Allow wholesale buyers to place orders quickly through the catalog

Pricing

14-day free trial

Essential

$25/month

  • Up to 500 pages
  • Unlimited products
  • 45+ Templates
  • Secure Sharing
  • Wholesale Order Taker
  • Bulk Order Form
  • Shopify Draft Order
  • 10K Page views

Studio

$50/month

  • Up to 2000 pages
  • Unlimited products
  • Templates ++
  • Secure Sharing
  • Wholesale Order Taker
  • Bulk Order Form
  • Shopify Draft Order
  • 20K Page views

Essential

$25/month

  • Up to 500 pages
  • Unlimited products
  • 45+ Templates
  • Secure Sharing
  • Wholesale Order Taker
  • Bulk Order Form
  • Shopify Draft Order
  • 10K Page views

Studio

$50/month

  • Up to 2000 pages
  • Unlimited products
  • Templates ++
  • Secure Sharing
  • Wholesale Order Taker
  • Bulk Order Form
  • Shopify Draft Order
  • 20K Page views

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

103 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
October 4, 2022

After lots of research ZINation looked to be the best value Shopify > PDF catalogue builder out there. While it is not the finished article yet, their friendly team are more than happy to help and have even offered to develop areas of the app based on our recommendations! It is a powerful tool if you have 1000s of online products. You can easily set up a shoppable catalogue with a clean/simple layout. I have also uploaded some simple 'Rocksax brand' borders to give the catalogue a hint of our DNA. If you wish to add many layers of design to a page the builder isn't great at that but there is nothing stopping you simply uploading a file made in Photoshop/Illustrator/InDesign etc... So far, very impressed with how ZINation has helped streamline our business. The added feature of creating a price list and order form from the catalogue is very neat too!

Rocksax - Official Music Merchandise
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 days
September 10, 2022

The catalogs are deconfigured by themselves, they lose the discounts that you apply, the cover images are lost and the worst thing is that the catalog disappears, I invested advertising to spread them and I was left hanging, the support is bad since they do not solve and they do not have clear proposals to such lacks errors, I do not recommend it, they waste their time and money

Moreka Shop
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 months
ZINation replied October 11, 2022

Dear, Eduardo.

We apologize for the early inconvenience that you had with our app, and we appreciated having the chance to work with you to resolve this situation. Let us know if the solution we provided to you is now working fully to your satisfaction.
Providing a great customer experience is very important to us, and we are sorry that you had that initial challenge. Hopefully, you can modify this review.

Sincerely,
ZINation Team.

March 11, 2022

really great app has everything i needed from catalog creation to also order placement via shoppable catalog option. super affordable too and excellent customer service that is really responsive and helpful.

Catchflo
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months

About this app

Launched

June 30, 2014

Languages

English

Built by ZINation

About ZINation

4 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

1-855-947-0202

support@zination.com

More apps like this

3.3 out of 5 stars 836 total reviews Free
Print invoices, labels, receipts, packing slips, and more.
4.9 out of 5 stars 772 total reviews Free plan available
Print and auto-deliver invoices, packing slips, quotes & more
4.9 out of 5 stars 1122 total reviews Free to install
Custom invoice, packing slip, receipt & return form templates