Reviews (60)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
June 13, 2024

ZipChat is great! We use it for a few months now and it works very good. The team behind it is very helpful and from the start we got a lot of help and assistance. It is very easy to train it and add him information like discount code that can be offered, etc.. It has a lot of options to set it differently on different pages (homepage, collection, product, about us and even contact page). The option to edit the bot’s responses is incredibly useful as well. Overall very useful and helpful app!

ParfumGroup
Germany
3 months using the app
ZIPCHAT INC replied June 24, 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app very helpful.

Our support team does its best to be always helpful, fast and on point while our tech team works hard to make sure that our features are user-friendly and effective.

All the Best,
Zipchat AI - Support Team

May 29, 2024

We use Zipchat for our wireless earbuds business, soundsgood.ca, and it is very helpful in assisting clients with common problems. This allows us to offer instant support 24/7. If the bot cannot resolve an issue, it directs the client to our email support.

The bot also helps visitors better understand our products and make more informed choices.

You need to train the bot, and while it's not perfect, it's still pretty awesome!

Sounds Good
Canada
7 months using the app
ZIPCHAT INC replied June 6, 2024

Thank you for your review, really appreciated.

June 23, 2024

Zipchat has been great for us so far. Out of the many AI Chatbots I've tested this one seems to provide the the most appropriate replies that I would want majority of the time without input. It has really helped in reducing the amount of customer emails we would receive.

Naturalistic Products
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
ZIPCHAT INC replied June 24, 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be the best in its category. Our team works hard to make sure that our features are user-friendly and effective.

All the Best,
Zipchat AI - Support Team

June 20, 2024

completely transformed my business... i was able to cut back on my customer service agents, and zipchat actually converted more customers than my live agents.... highly recommend

TUFFRING
United States
9 months using the app
ZIPCHAT INC replied June 24, 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're super excited that we could transform your business. Our team works hard to make sure that our features are user-friendly and effective.

All the Best,
Zipchat AI - Support Team

June 4, 2024

Zipchat has very good AI capabilities, which makes it easier to train. The ability to edit the bot’s responses is incredibly useful and allows us to tailor the bot to our unique business needs. The chat support is usually very responsive. Unfortunately, we are unable to use this bot on our gated Shopify B2B sites since the bot cannot scrape that data, but it works well on our public-facing B2C website.

Sunpan Trading & Importing, Inc.
Canada
3 months using the app
ZIPCHAT INC replied June 6, 2024

Thank you a lot for your review, really appreciated.

June 14, 2024

This AI-chat is incredibly responsive and efficient, addressing the queries in real-time. I recommend using it in e-commerce because the chat guides the customers by addressing all their needs to make the purchasing process easier. I appreciate the accuracy of the replies given to customers, which you can also personalize. The support service is excellent.

Police Lifestyle
Italy
3 months using the app
ZIPCHAT INC replied June 15, 2024

Thank you for your review! New features coming soon :)

June 12, 2024

One of our hot apps, we've been using Zipchat for over months. Customer engagement is fantastic, conversion rate is very high. The support team is incredibly helpful.

Korendy Türkiye
Türkiye
7 months using the app
ZIPCHAT INC replied June 13, 2024

Thanks a lot, really appreciated 🙏

June 1, 2024

I believe in providing great customer service! ZipChat helps me do that by helping my customers find what they are looking for, their AI Chatbot is highly recommended!

Mystery Find
United States
6 months using the app
ZIPCHAT INC replied June 6, 2024

Thank you for your review, really appreciated.

July 2, 2024

Zipchat turned out to be great for us. Of the different AI chatbots I have tested, this one seems to most often provide the most appropriate responses I want without the need for input. It really helped us reduce the amount of customer emails we were receiving and provide relevant information to increase the conversion rate. Also, the ability to have proactive chat is really interesting.

Dalfilo UK
Italy
12 days using the app
ZIPCHAT INC replied July 3, 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

All the Best,
Zipchat AI - Support Team

June 18, 2024

Great support, product is solid and the price is right. All around great experience and value!

AudioRadar
United States
10 months using the app
ZIPCHAT INC replied June 24, 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Our team works hard to make sure that our features are user-friendly and effective.

All the Best,
Zipchat AI - Support Team