Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2024

Installation is extremely easy and the results are impressive.

Not only did it help me get more orders from hesitant customers, but it also tipped me off to what the most common questions from customers are to include on my product pages.

gosmilebg
Bulgaria
About 2 months using the app
February 18, 2024

We installed the ZipChat AI to our e-commerce platform a couple of months ago, and been consistently impressed by its performance. The accuracy of the conversational AI is remarkable, often indistinguishable from a natural human voice, which has significantly elevated the customer service experience on our site.

Customizability is another strong suit of ZipChat. Tweaking the bot's responses to better align with our brand's voice and customer needs has been a straightforward process, allowing for a more personalized interaction that my customers appreciate.

As a solo entrepreneur, the 24/7 support capability ZipChat provides is invaluable, especially when it comes to handling enquiries from overseas customers. This round-the-clock assistance ensures that my business never misses a beat, catering to customers across different time zones without delay.

However, there is a considerable downside: the cost. For a small operation like mine, the expense of maintaining this service is a significant line item in my budget. It's a substantial investment, and while the benefits are clear, it does require careful financial consideration to ensure that the value outweighs the cost.

CUP O FLORA
Australia
About 2 months using the app
April 12, 2024

Simple and straightforward setup, all the design and customization tools we needed built right into the backend. A++++

Magic Scoop
Canada
15 days using the app
March 26, 2024

Wonderful Ai Chatbot that significantly improved our customers purchasing experience. Super smooth and quick integration and easy to use. In case of questions the ZipChat Sales Team was always very proactive to assist.

Dalfilo DE
Italy
About 1 month using the app
March 13, 2024

I've never had a service so functional like this! Zipchat is a real upgrade for my business. I am having +90% of purchases in just one week.
It answers to any client's question and they feel comfortable and safe to buy.
It's very easy to set up and it seems to speak with a real person for clients.
Price is REALLY low for the quality. I really recommend it, they are also very fast and willing to help you.
An example of real upgrade that my business had: I sell digital product but as you know sometimes the download doesn't work 100% good.
The clients write to my chat and Zipchat explain 100% how to download it and I don't have refund requests or disputes anymore!
Believe me, try it.

Ripartire da me
Italy
9 days using the app
March 7, 2024

Very good, however little tweaks here and there would be welcome for multilingual use and a follow up by email for unresolved chats (chat history in the emails sent out to avoid having to go back to the app to see the conversation). But in general very well made, easy to use and seems like they are very open to requests for modifications and ideas. Highly recommended and we have tested lots of these AI bots and in general they are slow and clunky for ecommerce sites with many products and technical questions. This one is blazing fast also. We cant wait to see the improvements as they are launched.

FOLIGAIN
United States
2 days using the app
February 27, 2024

The setup process is very easy, linking to our Shopify store it automatically scanned our store to build its own knowledge base. We have only had to make a few minor wording adjustments to teach it and fill in some blanks, and it adapts very quickly to any changes we make to pages. The responses are phrased very professionally and you can trust even minutes after the initial setup it will be giving accurate answers based on the information it compiled from scanning your store pages. Further, any questions we had after installing the app were answered very quickly by the support team.

Three Peaks GBR
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
January 24, 2024

've been using the app for my online store, and it's been a fantastic experience overall. The app stands out as the best among several others I've tested. What makes it truly special is the developer's approachability and readiness to help, which is a rarity and highly appreciated.

There are a few personal preferences and setup tweaks I'd like to see implemented. These are specific to my individual needs but I am genuinely excited about the upcoming features and seem to align well with what any forward-thinking online business would need.

Blanc Space
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
ZIPCHAT INC replied March 18, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're really happy to hear you've had a fantastic experience with Zipchat and that you appreciate our team's support. Your feedback about personal preferences and setup tweaks is important to us. We're excited about the future features too and hope they'll meet your needs. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and for being part of our journey! 🚀

April 2, 2024

Amazing App! Fast and optimised answers for our customers with a conversion rate of 15%! Recommended :)

Hike Footwear UK
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
January 24, 2024

Beneficial for our company, resulting in increased sales and delivering a positive customer experience. Beyond what AI alone can handle. The customer service is also swift in response to address any issues.

Jackery
United States
About 1 month using the app
ZIPCHAT INC replied March 18, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Zipchat! We're thrilled to hear about the increase in sales and the enhanced customer experience your company has achieved with our service. Our team is dedicated to providing swift and effective support to ensure your continued success. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're here to help with any future needs or questions. Here's to more success together! 🎉🚀