Zipify Pages Builder & Editor

Build High-Converting Sales Funnels, Product & Landing Pages

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $67/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

141 - 150 of 622 reviews

Meddy Teddy

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Zipify Pages came along just at the right time. Putting the power of copywriting, design, and development at a business's fingertips. The new Collection Block shows that the team at Zipify is listening to what stores want and is here to help us achieve our e-commerce goals.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Meddy Teddy thank you for the great review. So excited to hear this is the fit you've been looking for. That's our aim! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

SkinBioCare

Location Spain
Time spent using app Over 1 year

It is an easy-to-use application and you can create very professional landing pages and product sheets very easily. The problem I see is that the sections that can be inserted are few, I have missed the ability to insert an account of 2 images + Text + buttons or 1 image + text + button in the same way as if they have 3 images + text + button Among other things The technical support has been very good and they have solved all the doubts and problems that I have raised.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hey SkinBioCare thank you for the honest review. The block you're requesting can be added. Sorry you've missed that. If you'd like to reach out to our team we can show you where it's at in the builder. Glad to hear outside of that everything is going well. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Pampered Puppers

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

Zipify Pages helped me create landing pages and product pages that convert higher than my Shopify pages with a paid theme. They have great templates and are easy to use since you can add, remove or move blocks as you wish. Support is excellent and fast too. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Hey Pampered Puppers! Thank you for the excellent review. This is so great to hear that the pages have been working better than your paid theme. That's awesome news. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Terbos Jewellery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Excellent application, excellent customer service! The only thing that remains to be rolled out is the collection pages builder and it would be 100% complete!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Hey Terbos Jewellery thanks for the kind review. We are rolling out our collection page builder in the next couple weeks actually! Glad to have you onboard. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Dogventure

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Really great optimized page builder. Looks amazing and works well. Support is incredible and get back to you quickly and are always super helpful. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Hey Dogventure thanks for the great review. I will definitely let the support team know about your kind words. Glad to have you onboard. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Tenfed

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I have used other page builder apps and nothing compares to this one. The templates are so well laid out and the functionality is easy to use. This entire app was very well thought out..everything just seems to make sense. And the support team is top notch - they assist very quickly and are extremely friendly. I recommend this for anyone with a Shopify site!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Hey Tenfed! Thanks for the great review. This is awesome. These are all things we try to think through to make the app as easy and effective as possible. Glad to hear it's working for you. Stoked to have you onboard. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Daily Kairos

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

As digital marketers who were used to building custom landing pages on Leadpages, we struggled with how to do the same with Shopify without leaving our store. Enter: Zipify pages! This app is EXACTLY what we needed. We can easily create customizable landing pages and product pages to go along with our paid advertising and marketing campaigns. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Hey Daily Kairos, thank you for the great review. This is exactly why we built Zipify Pages. Glad to hear we've accomplished this. :) Your review is why we do what we do. Thank you. Glad to have you onboard.
-Team Zipify

Astrology Answers

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Easy to use + great customer service. Was able to whip up an offer page in a few short hours and find a good work around for a bit of a complex problem with some help from their team. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Astrology Answers! Thank you for the great review. Glad our awesome support team was able to work through that issue with you. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Dream Big Printables

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Zipify Pages is a must have for your sales funnel if you're on Shopify. The app is great and their support is phenomenal. Smart Marketer and Ezra Firestone are generally amazing at everything they put out and this is no exception :-)

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Hey Dream Big Printables thank you for the kind words and the stellar review. Glad to hear you're loving building your sales funnels with Zipify Pages! If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

DigiPet

Location Romania
Time spent using app 4 months

Really usefull and easy. The support team is great! Use this app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Hey DigiPet, thank you for the kind review. Glad you've had a great experience with our amazing support team! Will let them know. If anything else comes up, just reach out!
-Team Zipify

1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 62 63
1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 62 63