Reviews (700)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable and user-friendly features that enhance online stores, especially for small businesses. It offers various sales strategies such as cross-selling, bundling, and one-click upsells. The app uses AI to suggest relevant products and has a unique pricing strategy tied to upsells. It's noted for its affordability and return on investment. Merchants find it easy to integrate and set up, with automatic page creation for new offers. The support team is highly responsive and often exceeds expectations in assisting merchants. The app is recommended for its ability to boost average order value, conversion rates, and customer satisfaction.

May 19, 2020

Finally a great app with great customer service that allows you to bundle products for free! We are really liking the app.

YES HIM Education
United States
18 days using the app
Zoorix replied May 20, 2020

Thank you for this great feedback! Cheers for more sales!

November 18, 2021

If you are looking for an app for upsell don't waste your time. This one is really the best and great support if you need changes that fits your business. Thank you!

iBoxspring
Netherlands
18 days using the app
Zoorix replied November 18, 2021

You're most welcome! 🤗🙏It's totally our pleasure and thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review for the app, much appreciated! 💐💐💐

January 19, 2023

Great customer service, they do everything you suggest. Easy to set up an app with great functionalities.

my-nick
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
Zoorix replied January 19, 2023

Thank you so much for this great review of the app, highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

May 15, 2021

Still on a trial period but so far so good! Outstanding customer service and so much help to make sure everything was set okay. Ohad was extremely helpful and got back to me so quickly. Great bundle app, easy to use for bundling products. If you have any problem just contact the support team!

Miss Mimz Lashes
Malaysia
18 days using the app
Zoorix replied May 15, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help (!!! 🤗) and thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review! Much appreciated! 🙏🙏🙏

May 1, 2021

I am using this hap to boost our upsell and it goes beyond my expectations. Great application and I strongly recommend it.

For Her Fitness Supply
Canada
17 days using the app
Zoorix replied May 2, 2021

We are tremendously happy to hear that! 🤗 Thank you so much for sharing this great experience with that app, much appreciated! 🙏💐

June 15, 2020

I'm really grateful with this app. And their customer service answered me in less than 10 minutes. I really recommended, and again, thank you so much Zoorix! Keep going.

iGetSimple Store
United States
17 days using the app
Zoorix replied June 17, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review! we're always at your service!

May 9, 2022

The app is very customizable and comes with many different offer templates like bundles, frequently bought together, volume discounts etc. Support is very helpful clarifying your queries.

TIKI PENDANTS
Canada
17 days using the app
Zoorix replied May 9, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗

September 2, 2021

Gute CrossSelling App mit spitzen extrem schnellen Support!
Bin Top zufrieden. Helfen unkompliziert und schnell weiter!

CamperMagic
Germany
17 days using the app
Zoorix replied September 2, 2021

Es ist uns eine große Freude zu helfen und vielen Dank für diese wundervolle Bewertung! 🙏🤗 Es bedeutet viel und wird sehr geschätzt! 💐💐💐

September 20, 2021

This app has been great. It displays very nicely on my site. It was easy to setup and customer service was very helpful with my questions.

CookiBloom
United States
17 days using the app
Zoorix replied September 20, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, it means a lot and much appreciated! 💐💐💐 We are happy to help with any questions or requests! 🤗

September 19, 2020

Fantastic and super helpful / fast support
This app will save you some money! Thank you
You can see an example here:
https://hqtecno.com/collections/charger-2/products/charger-usb-c-power-delivery-18w-ricarica-rapida-alimentatore-quick-charge

HQtecno
Italy
17 days using the app
Zoorix replied September 19, 2020

Totally our pleasure to help 🙏 Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience!