Reviews (698)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable and user-friendly features that enhance online stores, especially for small businesses. It offers various sales strategies such as cross-selling, bundling, and one-click upsells. The app uses AI to suggest relevant products and has a unique pricing strategy tied to upsells. It's noted for its affordability and return on investment. Merchants find it easy to integrate and set up, with automatic page creation for new offers. The support team is highly responsive and often exceeds expectations in assisting merchants. The app is recommended for its ability to boost average order value, conversion rates, and customer satisfaction.

January 6, 2022

Good customer support and the app is pretty smooth, I didn't test the results yet but I have high hopes

Preferred Fragrance Store
United States
2 days using the app
Zoorix replied January 6, 2022

It's totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for sharing your experience with the app and for the 5-star review! 🤗🙌 Means a lot and highly appreciated! 🙏💐💐

April 21, 2020

Es una aplicacion genial. Muy fácil de configurar, muy personalizable y con apariencia muy profesional.
Tuve una duda, mandé un email al creador y respondió en minutos!

100% RECOMENDADA

Pastisseria el Cigne
Spain
1 day using the app
Zoorix replied April 22, 2020

Muchas gracias! Significa mucho para nosotros 🙏 ¡No dude en comunicarse si tiene más preguntas!

May 17, 2023

The onboarding session with Ohad was really great. He was excellent at explaining and giving tips. I discovered so many more features than I thought the app had!

Contrinex Group
Switzerland
1 day using the app
Zoorix replied May 17, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing this great review, it means a lot and is highly appreciated! 🙏 💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests, during the onboarding and also after it! 🤗

February 22, 2021

love it love it love it! I hope to set up a preview function in the future. That would be more perfect!

Commouds
China
1 day using the app
Zoorix replied February 22, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful 5-stars review 🙏💐 much appreciated! 🤗 Adding a preview function totally makes sense and we will defiantly add it to the app in the future!

September 30, 2020

Excellent app! Easy to use, mostly intuitive. Once I learned to use it I was quickly able to add product to pages and the cart to upsell similar or matching products. When I needed support it was quick and the customization I asked for was done perfectly.

Carol & Company
United States
1 day using the app
Zoorix replied September 30, 2020

Totally our pleasure to help and thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! Means a lot and highly appreciated! 🙏🤗

November 5, 2020

Looks very easy and very nice. I really hope they don’t write on the code, at the moment everything looks great

Alla Violetta Boutique
Italy
1 day using the app
Zoorix replied November 6, 2020

Thank you for the review 🙏🏻 We are hoping it will help you with your sales!

September 6, 2022

GREAT app. Intuitive interface, tons of functionalities including on the free plan, and easily customizable to match branding, etc. Also - people are not kidding in these reviews when they say the customer service is fantastic. I've never had an easier, quicker, and more helpful customer service experience with a Shopify app. Thanks Ohad!

The Stardust Elves
United States
About 24 hours using the app
Zoorix replied September 8, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of the app! 💐💐🙏 It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗🤗🤗

April 29, 2022

I installed this app yesterday and I already love it! I had a small issue and I messaged them about it, they replied within less than 24h and fixed the problem instantly. :) Easy to use and great customer service!

Moments Captura
Canada
About 23 hours using the app
Zoorix replied May 1, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review of the app! 💐💐🙏 Means a lot and is highly appreciated! It's our pleasure to help with any questions and questions! 🤗

February 17, 2021

Perfect application for Upsell product on a product page.
It perfectly deal with MULTI Language and several product upsell variant.
Support is amazing and have solved all my issue ! I really recommend it.

Funeraire-urne.fr
France
About 23 hours using the app
Zoorix replied February 17, 2021

Totally our pleasure to help! 🤗 and thank you so much for taking the time to share this great experience with the app 🙏 means a lot and much appreciated! 💐💐

April 28, 2022

Not only is it easy to set up, Ohad scheduled a call with us right away to personally help customize the app. What a great company.

Grant Stone
United States
About 21 hours using the app
Zoorix replied April 29, 2022

THANK YOU so much for sharing the wonderful review for the app, much appreciated! 💐💐🙏It's our pleasure to help with any questions and requests! 🤗