Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline order processes and reduce shipping errors by correcting address mistakes and handling international addresses. It's praised for its user-friendly setup and intuitive use. The support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. The app helps avoid extra shipping costs, chargebacks, and lost orders, improving customer satisfaction and reducing manual address checks.

December 17, 2019

This app has helped us immensely with the amount of incorrect addresses we receive on our orders - so our fulfillment process is much more efficient! Thank you so much.

Peace Out Inc
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 4, 2020

We really enjoy this app, as it helps us contact customers to confirm their address before we ship their order out!

Andar Wallets
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 29, 2021

App works well, would be dramatically better for us if after verification and removing the incorrect tag if it then added the correct tag , shipstation doesn't recognize and update for a tag removal, but it does with a tag change.

Ta-Ta Towels
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 4, 2019

We'd give this 5* for the Customer Service and a continuous effort in listening to feedback and focus on improving the website. There are some legacy design flaws for those are finicky about it (i.e. US) but they are working it and even now it works well and helps with Shipping related issues.

OOKIOH
United States
11 months using the app
April 27, 2022

We use this to validate addresses for shipments to countries besides the US, especially with non latin characters (e.g. Japan, etc.). We'd like more flexibility in the settings and look and feel.

Various Keytags
United States
7 months using the app
Edited September 19, 2019

It works really well and gives you great recommendations based on the input from the customer. For our business which is not located in the US or Canada it considers all possible translations to offer a solid experience for our clients.

Comercial Agropecuaria
Mexico
6 months using the app
August 27, 2020

I love that this app helps identify address errors at checkout so we don't have to ask customers to update their addresses after the fact. Their customer support is also really great - they reached out to us after we'd been using the app for a while, and I suggested something they could improve, and they made a change that very day!

Groennfell & Havoc Mead Store
United States
2 months using the app
December 12, 2019

Our manual address validations are down 98% because of this app! Their customer service team is incredibly responsive and helpful. I'd definitely recommend adding this app to your store if you are receiving a lot of incorrect addresses from customers.

OATLY!
United States
29 days using the app
October 29, 2020

A bit of legwork with the setup, but so far so good! We don't ship to P.O. boxes and Address Validator helps reduce the number of times that this occurs.

Pajar Canada
Canada
13 days using the app