AdRoll Ads & Retargeting

AdRoll Ads & Retargeting

by AdRoll

Engage shoppers with dynamic Web, Mobile & Social Ads

3.5 of 5 stars(128 reviews)

Create Ads Easily

Make ads in a cinch with our ad builder. Or you can upload a few assets to deliver beautiful, brand-safe ads—no design skills necessary.

Advertise Anywhere Online

Reach customers across websites, social (Facebook/IG), and devices, with access to our 1,000+ private marketplace deals and 500+ ad exchange

Brand Awareness + Retargeting

Find new customers to build audiences with Brand Awareness. Retarget returning shoppers to fight off abandoned carts to win more sales!


About AdRoll Ads & Retargeting

You've worked hard to build a business. Get people to shop more with AdRoll.

Whether it's attracting new shoppers or turning one-time visitors to loyal customers, AdRoll has got you covered. We'll help you reach all the right people with ads across the web, social networks like Facebook and Instagram, and even directly to their inbox.

Over 5000 e-commerce stores made $280 million with AdRoll last year.

In just a few clicks, you can install AdRoll and run campaigns without any developer time. Once you connect AdRoll to Shopify, we instantly create product recommendation ads (for free) based on your existing catalog and help you run them everywhere. We even create audience segments like shopping cart abandoners and past purchasers automatically so you don't have to worry.

Dynamic Product Recommendations Ads

With AdRoll, you’ll have access to our product recommendations engine. We’ll automatically sync your product feed catalog to build these personalized product recommendation ads. Our Design Squad team is also ready to help you get started by providing a complete set of ads designed by AdRoll designers upon your request.

New! Use our Yotpo integration to include your prodct reviews within dynamic product ads.

24/7 Customer Support

Our incredible support team is waiting and eager to help you via chat or email should you need any assistance. If you're more of a do-it-yourself kind of marketer, visit our comprehensive Help Center if you have questions.

Target your Email Lists

In order to track your potential customers across devices and browsers, this integration will send email addresses collected on your site to AdRoll for data and email services. AdRoll may persistently store and use hashed versions of these email addresses and combine these with email hashes from other customers to improve our services.

Got email lists in addition to recent visitors? Upload them to AdRoll to retarget your email audience with ads across the web and amplify the effectiveness of your email campaigns.

Integrates with

  • Facebook Custom Audiences,
  • Google AdWords,
  • Instagram,
  • HubSpot,
  • Yotpo,
  • Privy

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

Set your own budget for your campaigns and update it as often as you would like.

Overall rating
3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 128 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Candlemart.com

I've been using this app for about a year now, and I've received great customer support. The app is easy to use. I love the reporting!

Goodness Me!

Steer clear as they figure out their re-branding. Not only do they track conversions based on impressions (customer sees the ad then purchases then they attribute the sale to their efforts...) After years of service, they suddenly installed a GDPR popup without consulting with us first. We are a Canadian company that does not do business in the EU. Total waste of time and lack of oversight.

Developer reply

October 10, 2019

Hello there!

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing Team.

Firstly, I wanted to thank you for your honest assessment of your experience with AdRoll. I am very sorry to hear we haven’t met your expectations. If you have time, I’d love to follow up with you to understand the improvements needed and offer my help with any problems you’re having. We have reached out to you via email, please do let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your recommendation.

Thank you!

Ewa

Annalise Jewellery

Giving 4 stars because it does a good job and the support can be there.. but I find the ROI not as great as other ways and it would be nice to have some sort of AI to help improve the ROI. Doing that would actually mean a higher budget for us to spend anyway! we use it for our personalised jewellery www.annalise.co.uk