Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. They value the unified ad activity dashboard and automatic segmentation for targeted advertising. The app is commended for boosting traffic and conversions, particularly through its effective retargeting feature. Merchants also praise the responsive customer support and insightful performance overview. Additional perks include 24/7 support and Shopify ad credits.

July 6, 2021

Very good app, enthusiastic and fast support, use it to add money to your wallet, my friends used it a lot

apayprints
Canada
10 days using the app
October 12, 2022

Super easy integration and makes tracking activity/creating dynamic ads easy as pie. I highly recommend it!

Drew Gallagher Music
United States
9 days using the app
June 1, 2021

Best Support and waiting for the first-month results, looking forward to recommending if we get better results.

CASETiNO
Australia
9 days using the app
August 12, 2021

This app is amazing! I've wasted so much money by doing my own ads. I love these options, and it's all so easy and quick to use. And to top it all off, the customer service is fantastic! I got immediate support, and the issue was resolved quickly and kindly. Sobhana was great! I hope to use this app indefinitely from now on.

Journal Jail
United States
9 days using the app
February 12, 2022

So easy to use and very useful I would rate 6 if it was there. The supporters were very nice and helpful

Trey's Clothing CO.
United States
9 days using the app
August 13, 2020

I've been using this app for my ads and my campaign. I really do love the apps. it Is very useful. I highly recommend it.

Nirvax
United States
9 days using the app
AdRoll replied August 14, 2020

Hello there,

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing team.

It's always great to see such feedback from our advertisers, hope you're finding AdRoll well! If you had to pick the one thing that impressed you most about your AdRoll experience, what would it be?

If interested, send us an email at customermarketing@adroll.com, and we will set up some time to chat.

Cheers,

Ewa

November 14, 2022

just started to use this app so far the support I got is amazing looking forward to seeing how it will work

Blak Hom
United States
8 days using the app
November 19, 2021

I use this app to help me run digital ads. I don't have the time or resources to set them up myself and manage. This app makes it much easier. Their customer service is also great!

The Pupperfish
United States
8 days using the app
February 21, 2023

Excellent Customer Support and excellent app to make your Marketing campaigns. The platform is very easy to use and have too many options to optimize with a different kind of campaigns. Retargeting for example are one of the bests, great app!

Zombie Gamers
Mexico
8 days using the app
February 13, 2023

Amazing customer service from Prerana T. Was really helpful and resolved my issue quickly without any hassle.

Hairlesh
United Kingdom
7 days using the app