Reviews (488)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for optimizing ad campaigns due to its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. It offers advanced targeting options and a comprehensive overview of campaign performance. The support team is praised for their knowledge, responsiveness, and proactive approach. The retargeting feature is particularly valued for improving ROI.

August 26, 2020

We have been using AdRoll across multiple brands for over a year now and have seen some amazing results! Their retargeting capabilities are second to none and ensure you are at the front of returning and new customers minds. We have seen accelerated growth and gained a better understanding of our consumers behaviours/needs. Would highly recommend to anyone looking at a platform with cost effective marketing campaigns.

Skinny Tan
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
January 14, 2022

AdRoll is an excellent app and the service is absolutely fantastic. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for retargeting.

Grillaholics
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 12, 2017

Amazingly quick integration and highly responsive tech support!

Retro Modding
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
April 15, 2021

Been using this app for quite some time now. At first, I had my doubts because I'm used to going through the Google Ads platform directly. I've recently joined a small team where I don't have as much time as I used to for managing digital ads. Not only it's easy to use, but it's been a time saver. To top it off, their customer service has been very helpful with all of my questions and constantly provided valuable feedback to improve my ads every time I contacted them, even when it wasn't about it. Free advice from the inside pros, who would complain about that? Would definitely recommend using AdRoll.

SKYE
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
August 27, 2020

The Adroll app is a great option for a one click install. Adroll is retargeting for your Shopify shop, and it's simple to use and cost effective.

Koch Ford Lincoln
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
September 9, 2020

Robust platform with many options and great customer support. Our rep Carson has been outstanding. Switched over from another retargeting platform which has proven to be the right decision.

Zutano
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited July 16, 2021

Rohini R - AdRoll Platform Specialist was amazing for customer service. I needed help with pixel implementation and they took care of me super fast. This company cares about its customers! Give this guy a raise!!!!

Executive Society
United States
About 4 years using the app
October 24, 2019

Have found working with the Adroll team really beneficial. The platform is easy to use and the team are very supportive. They've taken the time to understand our business model and provide recommendations tailored to our needs.

Spell & The Gypsy Collective - Australia
Australia
About 4 years using the app
AdRoll replied October 28, 2019

Hello there,

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing team.

It's always great to see such feedback from our advertisers, hope you're finding AdRoll well! If you had to pick the one thing that impressed you most about your AdRoll experience, what would it be?

If interested, send us an email at customermarketing@adroll.com, and we will set up some time to chat. Also, do you mind sharing the email address associated with your AdRoll's account? I'll be happy to take a look!

Cheers,

Ewa

March 14, 2016

Very impressive retargeting results, a ROAS you wouldn't believe us reading this review. a 5.4 of 5 stars.

Swiss Barefoot Company
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited August 25, 2022

The customer service is awesome, super fast. And Piotr was nice and patient, and help me solve the problems right away!

Vue Smart Glasses
United States
About 4 years using the app