Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for optimizing ad campaigns due to its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. It offers advanced targeting options and a comprehensive overview of campaign performance. The support team is praised for their knowledge, responsiveness, and proactive approach. The retargeting feature is particularly valued for improving ROI.

October 24, 2019

Have found working with the Adroll team really beneficial. The platform is easy to use and the team are very supportive. They've taken the time to understand our business model and provide recommendations tailored to our needs.

Spell & The Gypsy Collective - Australia
Australia
About 4 years using the app
AdRoll replied October 28, 2019

Hello there,

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing team.

It's always great to see such feedback from our advertisers, hope you're finding AdRoll well! If you had to pick the one thing that impressed you most about your AdRoll experience, what would it be?

If interested, send us an email at customermarketing@adroll.com, and we will set up some time to chat. Also, do you mind sharing the email address associated with your AdRoll's account? I'll be happy to take a look!

Cheers,

Ewa

March 14, 2016

Very impressive retargeting results, a ROAS you wouldn't believe us reading this review. a 5.4 of 5 stars.

Swiss Barefoot Company
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited August 25, 2022

The customer service is awesome, super fast. And Piotr was nice and patient, and help me solve the problems right away!

Vue Smart Glasses
United States
About 4 years using the app
June 15, 2023

We have been using this app for a few years and are absolutely thrilled with the Adroll's team and how they have helped us. They make the process seamless for us, and we cannot recommend enough.

Farmhouse Pottery
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
AdRoll replied August 2, 2023

Hi there,

We're delighted to know that you had a fantastic experience with our support and are elated to know that we have been able to meet your expectations.

Providing excellent exceptional customer experiences is at the core of what we do. Please reach out to us if you have any queries, we'd be happy to assist.

Once again, thank you for choosing us and for being a valued customer. We continue providing you with the same level of excellent support.

Cheers!
Rohini

November 10, 2020

AdRoll has helped us promote our business in a variety of ways. We appreciate being assigned an account manager so we know who to go to with questions. Our account manager Carson is extremely helpful in educating, understanding our companies needs and executing campaigns that do just that. They provide data to show how your campaigns are helping your business and provide feedback when changes may need to be made.

Savannah Sevens Western Chic
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited May 3, 2021

Really great app with even better support! Sophia from AdRoll has been instrumental in our growth of our brand, Go-To Skin Care on the Adroll platform, she has taken the time to understand the needs of our business and given us tips on how to continue to drive the best results possible.

Go-To Skin Care
Australia
About 4 years using the app
February 24, 2017

The AdRoll team created my ads and had me up and running same day during a busy holiday season. Since starting re-targeting ads in Nov 2016, I have had a 2.3X return on investment with AdRoll. It's a no-brainer for any small or large business.

Shahla Karimi
United States
About 4 years using the app
October 4, 2022

Tatiana was amazing and helpful. Now hoping it converts! The implementation was smooth, and I'm hopeful sales follow.

Tupelo Goods
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited July 13, 2020

AdRoll is a great platform to extend your reach online and we mainly have used the retargeting portion of their platform. We really like our account manager and have seen very positive ROI figures (3x - 5x in the most conservative estimates, 10x - 15x in the more generous ones) from our spend. For the most part it's pretty hands off for a smaller team like ours and we appreciate all the support we get on the backend from them.

Gopurepressure
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 28, 2020

The AdRoll team has been amazing to work with. I didn't have time to fully manage and set up my ad campaigns so it's been great to have someone review and provide feedback on a regular basis.

Filthy Casual Co.
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app