Overall rating
2
Counts per rating level
  • 14% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 60% of ratings are 1 stars
July 4, 2020

I use this app for making additional COD charges. But, customers who choosing other option in shipping page and while checkout they can choose COD without any charges. APP totally waste.

Unimakers
India
About 1 month using the app
February 24, 2023

not working bekar hai ye ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

YUGAMSHOP
India
28 days using the app
Shopify replied March 6, 2023

Hi there, YUGAMSHOP. Thank you for your review. We'd be happy to chat with you regarding the app to see if we can determine why it's not working for you. Please, reach out to our Live Team using this link (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can lend a hand. -Imogen, Shopify Support

March 23, 2021

We have installed the app Advanced Cash on Delivery but the same is not working properly. Currently, the COD option is missing from the checkout window.

Tiger Marron
India
25 days using the app
October 18, 2017

really unfortunate this app made by Shopify but only available to India
sho

Jewelaccessories
Saudi Arabia
22 days using the app
February 5, 2022

Very good app. You just need to follow setup instructions and it works perfectly. Highly recommended for businesses who want to introduce COD in INDIA

Style It by Hanika
India
15 days using the app
Shopify replied February 7, 2022

Hey, there. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're happy to hear that Advanced Cash on Delivery is doing exactly what you need it to do! If you ever have any questions for us about the app, please reach out and let us know. -Imogen, Shopify Support

December 7, 2020

I integrated it on the website, but now when I am checking out as cod- https://cod.shopifyapps.com/payment this domain opens up and then there is this error- "The page you were looking for could not be found.
Please make sure the web address is correct." and the order doesn't get placed.. what is this issue?

Fsocietyclub
India
15 days using the app
June 28, 2019

One of the wonderful app by Shopify free of cost. It is advanced and works perfect. There is room for improvement however it works great for me right now.

Petrichor
India
11 days using the app
March 4, 2018

Big BUG in app. The customer can easily play a trick and not pay any additional COD charges which are configured in this extension. While selecting Shipping, if someone selects Standard free shipping and later on the payment page, he selects COD and places an order, no addition COD charges are charged to the customer for COD orders.

Fabkart Co
India
11 days using the app
Shopify replied November 12, 2020

Hi, Vidhi here from the Shopify India team
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hear your concern, in our recent update we’ve improved the checkout experience of ACOD.
a)Once COD is chosen, the customer is not shown any other payment mode of checkout completion
b)To choose another payment mode, the customer will need to go back to ‘shipping’ and select ‘prepaid’
You can see the updated flow in this video-https://bit.ly/32EicX0
Best
Vidhi

October 4, 2019

People can select "Free Shipping" or "Standard Shipping" option and on the next page they can select "COD"!! They can still successfully place order without paying the COD fee.

bare body essentials
India
11 days using the app
November 9, 2022

Basic features are missing. Mostly it’s of no use to any stores. There is no development and there is no new features addition too.

APEXEL INDIA
India
11 days using the app
Shopify replied December 28, 2022

Hey, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Advanced Cash on Delivery. We appreciate the feedback you've provided us here. We're always looking for feedback to help us improve our products, so we welcome you to reach out to our Support Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) to share some specific feedback with them. The Live Team will also be able to assist you with any issues you're facing while using the application. -Imogen, Shopify Support