Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flexibility and ease in creating custom fields, particularly for sub-collections and editing fields in other apps without coding. It's ideal for complex CMS items and stores needing additional features like up-sells/related products. The app also provides import/export capabilities and the option to add extra product variants. Merchants commend the customer service for its quick response and cooperation with developers, enhancing website customization, product management, and site functionality.

February 2, 2024

Be very careful with this app, all of a sudden it started picking up our custom pricing and editing the price to display $0.00 at check out.

Resulting in the product pricing all messed up in your cart

We explained how urgent it was to the app owner , still waiting

We have to remove from each product one by one because no help from developer

Fusion Body Art
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 18, 2024

M'a permis de faire quelques modifications de champ méta. Gratuitement. Simple et pratique

Ludisphere
France
24 days using the app
July 31, 2023

We have been getting "ourstore.myshopify.com refused to connect" the past 2 weeks anytime we try to open the app. I've left two support tickets, no one has got back to me. And when I try to create an account on their portal to see the tickets, it says I'm not allowed on the portal.

Then when I tried contacting them on their general site's form, after form submission it says "the site can't be reached". Is this app now dead? What is going on? I'll happily update this review if you guys actually get back to me and help us get the app running again. Please assist!

Shakúff
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ArenaCommerce replied August 2, 2023

Can you kindly send your request to support@arenacommerce.com? We're currently unable to locate your inquiry in our ticket system.

To resolve this matter, please access the following link by copying and pasting it into your browser: https://app.advancedcustomfield.com/auth?shop=yourstoreurl.myshopify.com

Remember to substitute "yourstoreurl" with your precise store URL, following the format specified in our description.

March 28, 2023

Awesome app. Must have for more complex CMS items. Need to take the remainder of this 100 character limit ok good now

Fusion Motorsports USA
United States
4 months using the app
March 8, 2023

usefull app. Customer service allright they help me several time ans alwais reslved my issu. ..............thanks

CBD Bicyclette
France
8 months using the app
Edited March 7, 2023

very great help from the staff! thanks. they contact me and fix the problem I was facing. and everything is fine now.

PETEREST
United Kingdom
27 minutes using the app
ArenaCommerce replied March 4, 2023

The code you added to your website seems incorrect. Our support team has already made the necessary changes to your Liquid to accommodate your requirements, and any additional changes may cause unexpected issues on your website.

August 19, 2020

We are using the app for a custom modified super menu. These guys have helped out incredibly. They are very responsive and reasonably priced. Very happy.

Oak Park Home & Hardware
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited August 10, 2021

I used this app and help a lot!! Its amazing app to improve your website.! Recomendable al 100% y super intuitiva

Maricastaña
Spain
About 3 years using the app
September 2, 2021

Helpful and easy to use. You can conveniently edit any time and are very easy to navigate. You just need a bit of understanding with codes and such to edit the format but all in all a great app.

Forno Boutique
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 12, 2021

A great way of deploying custom customization on your site. Great customer service and team with knowledge in this field to fulfill your request.

Wing Heong BBQ Meat
Malaysia
Over 2 years using the app