Reviews (112)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its site customization, product detail management, and sub-collection creation capabilities. They appreciate the bulk update feature and seamless theme integration. The support team is praised for their prompt and effective help. Merchants find the ability to edit fields in other apps, without coding, beneficial. The app is noted for its reliability, performance, and cost-effectiveness, often addressing issues not anticipated by Shopify.

March 2, 2021

This app is of great help to update product pages and add elements to your content that don't come out of the box with Shopify.

TopVehicleTech.com
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
August 12, 2021

So far, the app has been great and has helped us merchandise our products better. We currently on use it from product sets but are exploring other functionalities.

Retro Designer Wear
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
August 11, 2021

Only complaint is that when I export multiple products to copy and paste custom fields, the details custom field does not always upload correctly if I change anything on the csv. Otherwise great app.

MONROW
United States
About 1 year using the app
ArenaCommerce replied August 12, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’re really glad you enjoyed our app. We will update our metafields import/export feature in short term.

September 16, 2021

This app is great and is easy to use. I use it to add further information to my product pages mostly via .csv import. As a used book seller I have many products and without this app my workflow would be much slower. Support is excellent and any issues that I’ve had have been solved quickly. Keep up the good work guys!

Books of Knowledge
Australia
About 1 year using the app
September 3, 2021

I am using this app for various purpose to handle product details data, specific rules, product policies, etc.
Really, this is a nice app.

Wizza
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 2, 2021

So far so good. The only thing that annoys me is that I get review requests that pop up every time I go in lately so only really writing a review to shut that up.

Swazi
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
August 9, 2021

Very professional app. This is by a developer who used this to build custom templates in store. Thank you so much for such a brilliant app.

Golf Pairs
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
September 8, 2021

Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

Honey Jarret Asia
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
May 13, 2021

This app is incredibly powerful, especially if you know your way around metafields and a bit of coding or have access to a developer. David and his team is extremely helpful and we've been able to do more with this app than I even realized was possible. Check it out!

SARTORO
United States
11 months using the app
May 30, 2021

Great app to custom your website.
Customer service and team always has been really helpful.
Recommended!!!

Ariston Books
Switzerland
11 months using the app