Advanced PreOrder‑Partial Pay , 247 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 22, 2023

App works perfectly and allows us to sell out of stock products in anticipation of their arrival. Customer service is excellent, responding in less than an hour, and answering all of my questions and addressing my issues.

Pack for Camp
United States
March 9, 2023

Very professional and helpful. The app is working perfectly fine and helping us with pre orders, and pre set dates for items made to order. We tried all similar apps and this one was the best so far. Vipin is absolutely amazing and helpful.
He replies asap and resolve any enquiry super fast!

Silverprint
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days
March 9, 2023

Very quick and helpful responses from Vipin! Very enthusiastic support team made me smile and got our issues resolved overnight.

Guise
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
March 7, 2023

Customer service is great , any issue they are there to fix , had a issue that left me frustrated and they were able to fix in under 5 min of losing into my site

opulent goat
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 7, 2023

Thank to Vipin, very fast, Best Technical Support. Really recommend this app. Not hard to use. Thank you for the effort of the app team.

THAIBLPOKAPOKA
Thailand
Time spent using app: 9 days
March 3, 2023

Great App, helpful support. We had some issues, but team was really here for us, would recommend to others.

funfactory.hr
Croatia
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 28, 2023

advanced pre-order application is great app i recommend to use there application to your store. the awesome technical service. especially for Vipin was very professional and fast to resolved the issue we getting. thank so much and the team on this application.

TinyTokyoToys
Philippines
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 25, 2023

Big shout out to Vipin! This guy is an absolute dream to work with! I can highly recommend this Advanced PreOrder app.

I compared this app to 5 or 6 others in the Shopify App marketplace, and this one seemed to tick most of the boxes - so I gave it a go. It was excellent out of the box, but thanks to Vipin's great work the functionality has got better and better!

Product: 10/10
Service: 11/10

Keep up the awesome work, Vipin and team! :)

Andy
Red Candy Director

Red Candy
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
Shine Dezign Infonet replied January 25, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing review!

Looking forward to great pre-order sales for your business.

Best Regards
Shine Dezign Infonet Team

January 12, 2023

Awesome technical service. Vipin was very thorough in helping with my query. They even readded some deleted code (my mistake) and also added extra code to help ajax filters load. They are always responsive and will help you solve your issue.
A more thorough FAQ would also help solve some of the questions but otherwise is very good and works basically straight out of the box once your settings are set up..
Thanks heaps Vipin
Kind Regards - Relove Oxley Team - see it in action on our site
https://shop.reloveoxley.com/

Relove Oxley / Relove Vinyl
Australia
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
January 7, 2023

I Highly recommend this app! The team is always available to fix any issue you may have with the integration. I was looking for a solution like this to make preorders with partial payments and the app works perfectly.

I can't wait for future features of the app, like send notifications to customers in bulk for an specific preorder, as the team is always working in future releases!

At the moment I'm very happy with the app.

LuffyToys
Chile
Time spent using app: 7 months