Advanced Custom Reports

Advanced Custom Reports

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Omega Commerce
243 reviews
243 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
243 reviews
November 16, 2022

Great for cutting through sales data! Support is really good too. Highly recommended for generating analytics.

Alias Mae Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
Omega Commerce replied November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us.
We had a lot of fun creating the reports we needed for you.

November 16, 2022

This app really solves a lot of problems and that too really fast...data exporting from Shopify takes ages, but through this app it happens in seconds...There are a huge number of variables to play with and I dont think there is any data that u wont get here...Awesome app

Sujatra
India
Time spent using app: 9 days
Omega Commerce replied November 16, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving this feedback here!
It was my pleasure to assist you with our application.

November 2, 2022

Awesome customer service. Very powerful reports! Hard to imagine a question you can't answer with their reports.

Laundry Sauce
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Omega Commerce replied November 4, 2022

Thanks a lot for your review!

November 2, 2022

Ich suchte eine Funktion, wie ich die Zahlungsarten pro POS pro Monat sehen kann (täglich aufgesplittert). Das war über Shopify leider nicht möglich. Denis von Mipler war sehr hilfsbereit und hat mir den Report sofort und unkompliziert erstellt, den ich benötigte. Vielen Dank dafür.

venicerepublic
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Omega Commerce replied November 2, 2022

Herzlichen Dank!
Ich war gerne bereit, Ihnen mit unserer App zu helfen.

October 31, 2022

I wanted to sort sales by collection but had a query - Denis was very helpful and answered my questions straight away 10/10 app.

Arbortec US
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
Omega Commerce replied November 1, 2022

Thank you so much! It was my pleasure to sort it out for you!