Adwisely | Social & Google ads

Adwisely | Social & Google ads

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
386 reviews
56 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
56 reviews
January 24, 2023

I don't see my existing campaign and tech support takes 1 day to answer.

The only option is to create a campaign. I want to see my existing one.

It appears the company has no answer or willing to help.

HappyTown Dogs
Canada
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Ad Intelligence INC replied January 26, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to have kept you waiting for the reply. You contacted us on Sunday and therefore, it took a long time to get back to you. We also provided you with a prompt reply on Monday and offered assistance. However, we didn't receive the exact details regarding the "existing" campaign you mentioned. According to the available data on our end, you just installed Adwisely, and no campaigns were created for your store before.
We'll gladly sort everything out once have more details about your request. Feel free to contact us for further investigation.
Kind regards,
Valeria Heintse,
Adwisely

November 20, 2022

Used the app during trial period and lost £350 and got 1 sale , they couldnt get basic conversion tracking work. The keyword targetting was all really of the quality of a novice. I would strongly recommend to stay away from this company. Its useless. I manually advertised and got 3 sales myself with my very basic knowledge. So this app is crap! don't waste your money or time!
Couldnt fix basic tracking issues, gave multiple time to the team to fix it with full access to all my account.

Karpāsa London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
Ad Intelligence INC replied November 21, 2022

Thank you for your review. As we mentioned in our conversation, every new campaign we or you launch needs to pass the learning phase. In your case, you just needed to wait some time to get a stable ROAS on Google. You paused the campaign right after the first conversion was recorded in the account, that's why Google didn't have the opportunity to gather data for testing and optimizing.

Since the personal campaigns you run for some time are already optimized, they can show the results faster.

As for the tracking. You have several tags on your website (including your personal ones) that didn't work. The issue was already solved by our team, but we recommend you have a look at your personal tags since they also had an issue with the conversion value.

Best regards,
Oleksandra Deikun,
Adwisely

August 13, 2022

i spent 300$ during 14 days trial. money is wasted. i didn't get a single purchase.>. it really didn't work.

yoyyooy
Qatar
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Ad Intelligence INC replied August 18, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that Adwisely did not meet your expectations.

As we shared with you, the app could work well if you fixed the issue with the pixel. Our Support team reached out several times, sharing that there are some issues with your pixel in the Events Manager. We still strongly recommend having a look at them, otherwise, any other campaigns you create will not be profitable.

Also, based on the evaluation of the Facebook Ads Expert, the traffic you attract has poor quality, since most visitors didn’t add anything to the cart, which means that they are not interested in your products. Therefore, the retargeting campaign that re-engages website visitors didn’t show the result.

We also recommend turning on Automatic Advanced Matching since most of your events have no matching score, which is not typical for accounts with high traffic.

We did our best and applied our top optimization technics to provide you with good service, but the app is not the answer to all your problems. You still need to work on the correct pixel setup, quality of your products, and incoming traffic to your website (or let us attract the right audience).

Best regards,
Oleksandra Deikun,
Adwisely

February 9, 2022

DO NOT USE! THIS APP DISCONNECTED MY FACEBOOK STORE, INSTAGRAM AND CAUSED MY ACCOUNT TO GET RESTRICTED ON FACEBOOK!!

Kindred & Crew
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Ad Intelligence INC replied February 10, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I’m truly sorry to hear about your experience.

Let me share that we never get access to the personal accounts of our clients to edit, post, or disconnect anything. We can get permission to create ads only.

I am sorry to hear that your page is restricted. Sometimes Meta (Facebook) can restrict an account by accident, especially now when they change some of their policy. I strongly recommend you request a review and contact their team for clarification.

Please feel free to reach out to our Support Team with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right.

Oleksandra Deikun
Senior Customer Support Specialist
Adwisely

September 8, 2021

They advertise as High-ROAS ads which is false & deceptive - straight up. My reality with them was:
- an average ROAS of 2.39x after an ad spend of $1397 in about 45 days.
-in the same time period my google ads (managing myself) was achieving 4.39x
- after investigating further, there's nothing special about this app. Its a basic retargetting campaign on Facebook, you can do it yourself easily and get much better results.

Cherub Baby
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Ad Intelligence INC replied September 10, 2021

Hi Jimmy,

Thanks for your feedback.

I'd like to note that the average ROAS of our clients for August is 6.6x for a retargeting campaign. These indicators can be achieved by following the recommendations of our advertising experts, such as those that Oleksandra provided for you on 06.09.2021.

Feedback from all our customers is important to us, as it helps us become better! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to get in touch with us at any time!

Best regards,
Maksim Sokolenko
Head of Customer Experience
RetargetApp

August 17, 2021

No response from customer support after waiting for 36 hours. Their chat service only receive emails. In settings it shows Payment settings for Facebook page does not have any payment methods. While I am using Facebook ads for nearly 1 year and paying each month with my added payment methods.

Emaarkt Global
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 14 days
Ad Intelligence INC replied August 18, 2021

Thanks for your feedback.

We checked your history and found that you installed our app on 17.08.21 12:47 AM CET
We received the first message from you at 17.08.21 12:55 AM CET and
you received an answer at 12:15 PM the same day (less than 12 hours later). As our support team is not working during night hours yet.
Numerous reviews below confirm how fast our support team is and we never make our customers wait for 36 hours without a response.

Concerning our communication channels, we use the following:
- Email
- Chat
- WhatsApp
- Instagram Direct
- Facebook
- Twitter

All messages sent via chat are emailed to you directly if you are not online. Also, you can request a call with our specialist.

Speaking about the payment settings, I would like to draw your attention to the fact that we do not use your Ad Account. We are creating a new business manager and a new ad account for you, where we ask you to add a payment method. This is why you saw this message.

If there are any questions remaining, please reach out to our support team and we will be happy to help you.

Maksim Sokolenko,
Head of Customer Experience
RetargetApp

August 8, 2021

Just finished their onboarding, they create their own account and run it off there. So it doesn't utilise any learnings from your current account. I also just got a message say they can't finish it and to hop on a call. It only supports facebook too.. uninstalling.

Our Baby Nursery
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Ad Intelligence INC replied August 8, 2021

Thanks for your feedback!

First of all, I'd like to inform you that we ask all of our customers to share their own pixel during the onboarding process. We use that pixel to receive all the information for the successful launch of an advertising campaign.

Secondly, most of our clients go through the onboarding process on their own, but we also offer free calls to help you set everything up correctly and also answer all questions. You have also received an offer for such a call.

In addition, we provide advertising not only for Facebook but also for Instagram and Google.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Best regards,
Maksim Sokolenko
Head of Customer Experience
RetargetApp

July 13, 2021

Uninstalled this week's back, and keeps creating new ads every few days!! I don't want any more ads created. I removed this ad, but every few days this app creates new ads, even after installing it. Didn't work for me. Cost silly amounts and didn't make a single sale.

QuoteMyWall
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
Ad Intelligence INC replied July 13, 2021

I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience using our application.

I confirm that there was a bug on our side and it has already been fixed.

Please note that each advertising campaign has to go through a Learning phase to bring results in the future. To achieve this you need to keep the advertising campaign active for seven days.

Thank you for your feedback! It helps us to get better.

February 25, 2021

Used the app for close to a month, spent over $1,000 on ads, and might have broke even. If you're in the United States you'll usually have to wait for 12 hours or so for an answer from customer support, and usually that answer is them giving you a link to the Facebook support page. One time I had a billing question where Facebook had charged the wrong PayPal account somehow and needed it fixed, and the guy told me "Sorry I've gotta go, my shift here is over" and sent me a link to Facebook support. Not worth it, stay away.

Throw Deep Publishing
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Ad Intelligence INC replied February 26, 2021

Hi There,

Thank you for your feedback! Our Support team works from 10am to 6pm EET. We try our best to reply to each of the messages as soon as it’s possible, however, we do ask to allow up to 24 hours for a reply since we are located in a time zone which is different from yours. I apologize for any inconveniences this may cause.

Maksim
Customer Service Team Lead
RetargetApp

February 24, 2021

This app was great until about a week ago. I thought it was awesome that they were adding Google shopping. I logged onto their webinar and decided to follow along and add our google account. This is when our sales plummeted to 0. We have been a week out with no helpful support from the ReTarget team. Beyond that, I logged in this morning thinking it had been fixed because we had 2 sales attributed to Retarget app, only to find out that my shopify only had 1 purchase. This app is horrible, support for whatever reason is now non existent, and the app straight up lies about its performance.

Lunautics
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Ad Intelligence INC replied February 25, 2021

Hi There,

On behalf of RetargetApp team, I'd like to apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered.
Integration with Google is currently in beta testing, and we are facing certain technical problems we are already working on.
Anyway, thank you for your feedback, it definitely helps us improve our product!

Maksim
Customer Service Team Lead
RetargetApp