Adwisely | Social & Google ads

Adwisely | Social & Google ads

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews

About this app

Launched

April 16, 2015

Languages

English

Integrates with

Facebook Dynamic Ads, Facebook Page, Google Shopping Ads, Instagram Ads, TikTok Ads, Meta Ads

Adwisely lets you create & manage automated Facebook, Instagram, Google & TikTok ads in few clicks

Once you sign in with a platform of your choice, you can pick one of the ready-made campaign templates and set it up in just a few clicks - just connect the necessary assets, review ad texts and set the daily budget. Once you do that and pick a plan, we create ads for you, manage them on a daily basis and, once the ad passes the Learning phase, we bring you more sales and high ROAS.

Once you sign in with a platform of your choice, you can pick one of the ready-made campaign templates and set it up in just a few clicks - just connect the necessary assets, review ad texts and set the daily budget. Once you do that and pick a plan, we create ads for you, manage them on a daily basis and, once the ad passes the Learning phase, we bring you more sales and high ROAS. more
  • Prospecting (Traffic) campaign on Facebook & Instagram | Get brand new customers
  • Retargeting on Facebook & Instagram | Re-engage visitors & cart abandoners
  • Special Offer campaign on Facebook | Promote flash sales, short-term deals etc.
  • Google Shopping campaign | Target both brand new and returning store visitors
  • TikTok campaign | Reach out to more than 1B of potential customers

Pricing

Starter

Free

  • 1 automated campaign
  • 1 ad platform: Facebook, Google, or TikTok
  • Email support
  • Ad spend limit: $300 / month

Basic

$99/month

or $948/year and save 20%

+ 10% fee on ad spend above the $999 ad spend limit

  • 1 automated campaign
  • 1 ad platform: Facebook, Google, or TikTok
  • Email & chat support
  • 14-day free trial

Standard

$249/month

or $2,388/year and save 20%

+ 10% fee on ad spend above the $2,999 ad spend limit

  • Unlimited automated campaigns
  • 2+ ad platforms: Facebook, Google, or TikTok
  • Email & chat support
  • 14-day free trial

Advanced

$499/month

or $4,788/year and save 20%

+ 10% fee on ad spend above the $5,999 ad spend limit

  • Unlimited automated campaigns
  • 2+ ad platforms: Facebook, Google, or TikTok
  • Voice, email & chat support
  • Custom campaigns
  • 14-day free trial

Starter

Free

  • 1 automated campaign
  • 1 ad platform: Facebook, Google, or TikTok
  • Email support
  • Ad spend limit: $300 / month

Basic

$99/month

or $948/year and save 20%

+ 10% fee on ad spend above the $999 ad spend limit

  • 1 automated campaign
  • 1 ad platform: Facebook, Google, or TikTok
  • Email & chat support
  • 14-day free trial

Standard

$249/month

or $2,388/year and save 20%

+ 10% fee on ad spend above the $2,999 ad spend limit

  • Unlimited automated campaigns
  • 2+ ad platforms: Facebook, Google, or TikTok
  • Email & chat support
  • 14-day free trial

Advanced

$499/month

or $4,788/year and save 20%

+ 10% fee on ad spend above the $5,999 ad spend limit

  • Unlimited automated campaigns
  • 2+ ad platforms: Facebook, Google, or TikTok
  • Voice, email & chat support
  • Custom campaigns
  • 14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

386 reviews

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2023

I don't see my existing campaign and tech support takes 1 day to answer.

The only option is to create a campaign. I want to see my existing one.

It appears the company has no answer or willing to help.

HappyTown Dogs
Canada
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Ad Intelligence INC replied January 26, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to have kept you waiting for the reply. You contacted us on Sunday and therefore, it took a long time to get back to you. We also provided you with a prompt reply on Monday and offered assistance. However, we didn't receive the exact details regarding the "existing" campaign you mentioned. According to the available data on our end, you just installed Adwisely, and no campaigns were created for your store before.
We'll gladly sort everything out once have more details about your request. Feel free to contact us for further investigation.
Kind regards,
Valeria Heintse,
Adwisely

November 20, 2022

Used the app during trial period and lost £350 and got 1 sale , they couldnt get basic conversion tracking work. The keyword targetting was all really of the quality of a novice. I would strongly recommend to stay away from this company. Its useless. I manually advertised and got 3 sales myself with my very basic knowledge. So this app is crap! don't waste your money or time!
Couldnt fix basic tracking issues, gave multiple time to the team to fix it with full access to all my account.

Karpāsa London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
Ad Intelligence INC replied November 21, 2022

Thank you for your review. As we mentioned in our conversation, every new campaign we or you launch needs to pass the learning phase. In your case, you just needed to wait some time to get a stable ROAS on Google. You paused the campaign right after the first conversion was recorded in the account, that's why Google didn't have the opportunity to gather data for testing and optimizing.

Since the personal campaigns you run for some time are already optimized, they can show the results faster.

As for the tracking. You have several tags on your website (including your personal ones) that didn't work. The issue was already solved by our team, but we recommend you have a look at your personal tags since they also had an issue with the conversion value.

Best regards,
Oleksandra Deikun,
Adwisely

August 13, 2022

i spent 300$ during 14 days trial. money is wasted. i didn't get a single purchase.>. it really didn't work.

yoyyooy
Qatar
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Ad Intelligence INC replied August 18, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that Adwisely did not meet your expectations.

As we shared with you, the app could work well if you fixed the issue with the pixel. Our Support team reached out several times, sharing that there are some issues with your pixel in the Events Manager. We still strongly recommend having a look at them, otherwise, any other campaigns you create will not be profitable.

Also, based on the evaluation of the Facebook Ads Expert, the traffic you attract has poor quality, since most visitors didn’t add anything to the cart, which means that they are not interested in your products. Therefore, the retargeting campaign that re-engages website visitors didn’t show the result.

We also recommend turning on Automatic Advanced Matching since most of your events have no matching score, which is not typical for accounts with high traffic.

We did our best and applied our top optimization technics to provide you with good service, but the app is not the answer to all your problems. You still need to work on the correct pixel setup, quality of your products, and incoming traffic to your website (or let us attract the right audience).

Best regards,
Oleksandra Deikun,
Adwisely

About this app

Launched

April 16, 2015

Languages

English

Integrates with

Facebook Dynamic Ads, Facebook Page, Google Shopping Ads, Instagram Ads, TikTok Ads, Meta Ads

Built by Ad Intelligence INC

About Ad Intelligence INC

4.1 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

help@adwisely.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 103 total reviews Free plan available
Track Multipixel, Google Ads Conversion & Conversions API
4.0 out of 5 stars 425 total reviews Free plan available
Run display and social ads + email on one streamlined platform
4.3 out of 5 stars 5 total reviews Free to install
Run high-converting ads with Azameo & scale your business!