Tracking for Google Ads

Tracking for Google Ads

by AdNabu, Inc

Google Ads Conversion Pixel. Easy 1-click installation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 251 reviews

Shoppaflippa

My pixel was set up in minutes..didn't have to struggle as a beginner.Great and fast customer experience too.I would recommend the app if you're a beginner.Thank you............................................................................................................

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hey, I really appreciate your amazing words. Thanks for choosing AdNabu.

Diamond Painting

Die App funktioniert wirklich hervorragend und das ganze für sehr wenig Geld, wenn man bedankt was man erreichen kann.
:-)

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre tollen Worte. Ich wünsche mir, dass die App Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Roast'd Coffee

From install to pixel setup it was a smooth process. Will update after experience with the actual conversion tracking. Support and documentation are excellent.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hey, it is nice to read your amazing response regarding the setup and the support. Many Thanks.

ROZYANA

ممتاز -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

شكرا جزيلا لاختيار AdNabu .. :)

Kemo Advertising Shop

Works perfectly! I spent few days trying to add the conversion tag by myself after wasted time reading blogs and youtube videos with how-to. Support is amazing! Highly recommand!

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Your words for our app and the support is appreciated. Thanks for choosing AdNabu.

THE ORGONE SHOP

Very helpful so far. The customer support is great and really helped me to set up conversion tracking. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

You are welcome. It is nice to find your superb & kind words for this app.

Assault Labs

The app has not begun tracking yet but the customer service is excellent. Will revise review when the app starts tracking.

Loving Victorious Beings

Excellent support!!!
I reached out to the support because i had some issues with many accounts being connected at once. They helped me out in minutes and solved all my problems.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Many thanks for your kind words about our service and the app. Much appreciated.

Golly Ideal Shop

Great experience so far, App is easy to work with and straight forward. Customer service is great and work quick, thank you guys

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Hey, I wish that you continue to have an amazing experience with the app.

ELISIR D

The app is very useful and the assistance of Sonal is very important. This app is a must for run google ads on shopify

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thanks for your trust in AdNabu.. :)

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 25 26
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 25 26