AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

One Click Upsell, Thank You Page, Checkout Upsell, Cross Sell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

371 - 380 of 402 reviews

The BodiShaper

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 3 days

I used this apps to help hopefully increase my sales with a post purchase product suggestion and I cant wait to see whats the results and also it's easy to set up.

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

Thank you for the kind review 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support

Moment Inspire

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app completely turned the ecom business for me. Some of my products were unprofitable before, but with PP upsell, I get so much bigger AOV. A must have app.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

So glad you like AfterSell 😁🙌! Thanks for the great review!

- AfterSell Support

Easy Cool Breeze AC

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Superb experience with the app and the team both. Seriously I didn't expected that a company will let me know about other product and solution. More than a product they believe in help and building other's brand.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

We are always happy to help, merchant success is always our number one priority 😊. Thank you for the kind review, it is highly appreciated 🙏.

- AfterSell Support

minoko

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 19 days

If your looking for a upsell solution that has a clean UI, a fully customisable thank you page and just WORKS as promised then this it it.

Developer reply

August 15, 2020

Thank you for the kind review 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support

Leatherest

Location Germany
Time spent using app 8 months

@edit change from 1 star to 5 stars:
- After I published my problems and bugs here, the support team contacted me and we quickly found a perfect solution to the problem. Everyone wants such support. The boys rightly deserved the 5 stars. Thanks a lot for the help.

Developer reply

August 15, 2020

Thank you 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support

Style Sew Me Patterns

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Update after using for a week:
11% of my revenue across 7 days has come from this app!!! A+++++++++++++++

I got this app set up in a few minutes and within 12 hours of installing, I saw my first upsell purchase. The metrics are simple and show ROI quite simply.

Developer reply

August 9, 2020

Thank you so much for the glowing review 😊. We are super excited to be a part of your eCommerce journey 🚀!

- AfterSell Support

Full Option

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

If you are looking for an app that converts this one Works GREAT!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Actually boosted my sales by 9%

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 😃! It is truly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support

fabulashmagnetic

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 months

Very good aftersell app!! returns customers to my store which results in a high conversion Thanks aftersell!!

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

So glad you like AfterSell 😁🙌! Thanks for the glowing review!

- AfterSell Support

IDL HOME

Location Turkey
Time spent using app About 23 hours

very nice and useful app , it helps a lot with boosting sales if it's customized well , i highly recommend using it as after selling app .

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! The AfterSell team is alway here to help and we are so glad to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 🚀😃!

- AfterSell Support

Happy Snappy Gifts

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 21 hours

it was easy to use. look good and everyone should have this on there website. just a real easy app to use. Better than so many out there, real time reviews.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is very much appreciated 🙏.

- AfterSell Support